We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

ShelbyKaine

  Member Since:  October 1, 2020

Reviews

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 07, 2020

Obsessed already and just from the little sample. Perfect timing for the winter too ! 10/10


St.Ives Glowing Oil-Free Facial Moisturizer

St.Ives Glowing Oil-Free Facial Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 07, 2020

Received as a sample. Do not like this stuff. My face feels sticky and kinda dry. The smell is like fake watermelon that is way too strong. Will not be buying.


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 07, 2020

I received this as a sample. Very strong. Smells like grandma and doesn’t even cover the BO smell as the day goes on. I tried it for a few days straight and couldn’t wait to go back to my original.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Great soap. Smells so good. If you find bundle sales; you’ll save huge and have stock for all year. Absolute favourite is peach Bellini ; have it at every sink !


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 01, 2020

I keep buying these even though I keep forgetting how much I hate them. As they sit on your vent, you’re either getting blasted with scent or none at all. I must remember to stick with the original hanging fresheners


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Anyone who has pets needs this for every wash. Love the variety of scents and the effectiveness of this product. Stock up while on sale to get the best bang for the buck !


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Literally best soap out there. It’s the only one I buy as I have sensitive skin that needs the extra moisturizer added in. Leaves you clean without soap scum


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Love this brand ! Best to get it on sale so it saves you a few dollars; makes it taste even better lol Christmas time is the best time to get the best price