We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sherise

  Member Since:  October 3, 2019

Reviews

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

I found this product to be very helpful with many issues. It did help with pain! I would recommend buying this product. Give it a try. Don't just use the same old pain relievers all the time. Believe me when I say that this one is just as good as...   +


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

Great product! Works on lots of different things. I love using it on my baseboards and just any marks on my walls. I always have one on stand by. Perfect!


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

Love, love, love these! I use that shi* on everything! ;) I honestly do...I use them on my door handles, counter tops and even my toilet. I know that they're killing germs and keeping everything clean. Can't live without them.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 03, 2019

All the Bath & Body works hand soaps strip my hands of any and all oils! They honestly dry my skin right out. I can not use them. Love the smells of course but they just don't do my hands any good. Yikes!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

These apple sauce cups are great! They taste delicious and are a healthy snack. I love giving these to my sun for his snack at school. I know they are a great choice...can't go wrong. So many flavors too! Yum!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

Love this lip balm!It works wonders. Whether I need it to get rid of my dry lips or just use it to look cute- it's always there for me. Keep one on my nightstand right beside my bed for beautiful soft lips in the am.


El Monterey Taquitos Chicken and Cheese

El Monterey Taquitos Chicken and Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

Mmmm! So good! Will definitely be purchasing these again. So crunchy and yummy. The whole family enjoyed these. It's an easy add on to a meal... cook some fries and you got yourself a delicious lunch.