We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sonstaar

  Member Since:  July 14, 2019

Reviews

Chanel VITALUMIÈRE AQUA Foundation

Chanel VITALUMIÈRE AQUA Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

This foundation is absolutely stunning on the skin, it looks so skin like and blends in like a dream. It always manages to match my skin beautifully and lasts nicely, never gets cakey or heavy at all! This is my holy grail foundation.


John Frieda Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème

John Frieda Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

Nice and lightweight product which did seem to reduce the frizziness of my hair without making it sticky or weighed down which happens so often with my fine hair. Will definitely continue to use this!


John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

It is a really good shampoo for the price, my hair felt nice and clean afterwards and the frizz was less than usual although I wish it was a little more volumising. It is still great value though!


John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

Really enjoyed this conditioner, it is lightweight but so effective and really reduced any frizziness and made my hair feel super smooth but not weighed down. Will definitely continue to use it!


Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2019

The texture of this mask was really interesting, it was a mousse like texture and spread easily on the skin. I enjoyed using it and it left my skin looking much brighter afterwards and my skin felt really clean but not stripped.


Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate

Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This oil smells divine and is so nourishing on the skin for an overnight treatment, I have been using it for years and absolutely adore it! The packaging is beautiful too.


LUSH Herbalism Cleanser

LUSH Herbalism Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

Really like lush cleansers, this one is great for an oilier/combination skin or in the summer time. It smells a bit odd, very 'herb' like but it doesn't bother me. This will not remove makeup so it should be used on bare skin, and I would recommend...   +


LUSH Angels On Bare Skin Facial Cleanser

LUSH Angels On Bare Skin Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

Really like lush cleansers, this one is great for a drier/combination skin or in the winter time. It smells ok, slightly floral. This will not remove makeup so it should be used on bare skin, and I would recommend using it in the shower to make less...   +


Jaqlyn Hill x Morphe palette

Jaqlyn Hill x Morphe palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

The colours in this are really wonderful and you can get so many looks out of them. It is a great palette to travel with. The quality of the eye shadows is not my absolute favourite formula but they are very good for the price.


Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette

Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This is a great palette if you're after a warm toned look! I just wish there was a little more variety in the palette so that it could be more versatile. However I love the quality of the eyeshadows and they wear really nicely.