We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

TaraLeadbeater

  Member Since:  July 14, 2015

Reviews

Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Truly Radiant Toothbrush

Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Truly Radiant Toothbrush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2020

Good value for the price I get mine on sale at walmart...It gives a really good cleaning to the teeth like you left the dentist. Will but again in the future


Crest Gum Detoxify Toothpaste

Crest Gum Detoxify Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

Got this from my dentist to try and love it makes your gum and teeth feel so clean i will be buying in the future for sure .It might be my new tooth paste even the hubby likes it too


palmolive ultra strength

palmolive ultra strength

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 04, 2019

I do find that this dishsoap works awesome when washing. But one day after doing dishes I got a rash on my hands, So now I stay away from palmolive. The smells was nice and clean smelling and cleanded good but I guess not for mw to use


Munchies Original

Munchies Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

I like to buy these when company is coming over. It has a different something for everyone.. And at walmart is the place to go for the best price.. I like to keep extra in the freezer , it is good to keep and chips fresh ..


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2019

Thanks chick advisor for letting me get the chance to try this for free. I was surprised when drinking this lemon gingerale, it was a lot better then what i thought that it would be... Very tastey I like the fact that it is nice and light, I did...   +


Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser

Staedtler Mars Plastic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

these are one of the orignal erasers from school. They work great for removing writing., They are usually the only eraser that i will but simlpy for the effectiveness that it has


Crayola 5 washable paint brush pens

Crayola 5 washable paint brush pens

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

YES they are washable , You gotta have these in your home or school . Which is very good for kids because it doese wash off excellent I will buy again for sure


Snapple Lemonade Juice Drink

Snapple Lemonade Juice Drink

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

very yummy lemonade, really nice a really hot summer day. I like to have mine in ice . I like that it is not to sweet and is good with rum if you like


St. Ives Daily Hydrating Hand Cream

St. Ives Daily Hydrating Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

this lotion does work really nice on the skin , But does not last as long as i thought it would , not a fan of the smell, would not but again for the reason , but is vert effective when looking for smoother skin thiugh


St. Ives Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub

St. Ives Energizing Coconut & Coffee Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

this smells so good that you could eat it. makes my skins feel sooo smooth after using, can't stop rubbing my hands together, The coconut and coffee is a good combination together