We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tasha2171

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

I tried this after a long warm day at work and of my God. Best thing ever. It is a very light drink but thirst quenching. I would buy this again and will recommend it to everyone.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2019

My daughter tried this and she absolutely loved the taste of it. Glad it has everything she needs in it and she doesn't even know it. Would definitely be buying this again.


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Conditioner

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 24, 2018

My daughter always has an issue with tangles after her shower, and this conditioner did what it is supposed to. She had none it made life so much easier while she gushes her hair


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Dryness & Itch Relief Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 24, 2018

I have tried this shampoo and I absolutely love it. It suds up great, great smell and does wash my hair jicely. I absolutely will by this shampoo again.


Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 21, 2018

I've tried this product and I have tried another brand, I found this one didn't cover as well as the other brand but what I liked about it was the other brand made my hair like I had hairspray in it and this one didn't feel like that. I would but it...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2018

My daughter tried this for breakfast she thought it was ok, wasn't her favorite but she did eat it, so can't complain. I don't think I would buy this one again as it wasn't the best fit for her


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2018

I absolutely would by this product again, my daughter loved the taste of it. She loves applesauce so this was a bonus to have the fibre in it. Can't wait too see if more flavors come our.


CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2017

I used this product I got for free to try and omg my color lasted because of this top coat, worn the work I do my nails never last more than a day and this helped it to. My color lasted a while week before it started chipping. Something I'll be...   +


CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2017

I work as a merchandiser and my nails never last when they are done. But I tried this nail polish and bam! It lasted a whole week I was so excited it is worth buying for sure.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 18, 2017

I tried our the chocolate flavour of the protein drink I didn't love it. I found it had a funny after taste, if I really needed to drink it I would. My daughter didn't mind then but wasn't her favorite