We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tasha2171

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 11, 2017

I didn't love the taste of this it was ok, but not my favorite, not sure why shakes like this have to have a weird taste to them. I couldn't even finish it.


TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

I have tried this product to straighten my hair, it worked fantastic. Loved the smell of it and loved the way my hair looked after. Something worth buying and trying for sure.


Arm & Hammer Slide Easy Clean-Up Clumping Litter (Multi-Cat)

Arm & Hammer Slide Easy Clean-Up Clumping Litter (Multi-Cat)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2017

I really liked this cat litter, I was great for clumping the smell of cat was none existing in my house. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.


Batiste Dry Shampoo Cherry

Batiste Dry Shampoo Cherry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2017

Absolutely love this spray. It smells so good. Wasnt sure id like it but it does work great. I have blonde highlights and if i dont wash my hair its super shiny and with this dry shampoo it puts it back to normal till i wash it.


Carnation Breakfast Essentials Powder Drink Mix in Chocolate

Carnation Breakfast Essentials Powder Drink Mix in Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2017

My daughter doesn't eat much she tried this for breakfast and lived it right to the last drop. I'm glad its now her new go to before school. Now I'll be trying the other flavors for sure.


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2016

My 9 ur old started using deoderdant and I bought her this one. She lives it. It smells great and really works for her. She is really into sports and sweats alot and wow she doesn't stink that bad after.


Salada Orange Pekoe Tea Bags

Salada Orange Pekoe Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2016

OMG soooooooo good. This tea is not bitter at all. Has awesome flavor. One of the best teas that I have ever tried. All around great in my opinion.


Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Q-tips Cotton Swabs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

Not only do I use these for my ears I use qtips to take off my mascara when I put it on and get a bit under my lashes. I've also used them if my nail polish goes on my fingers I use it to take it off so then it has a clean look


Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

I have an awesome sink that stains easy it is a cream color nothing works like bin to get a coffee stain or any other stain out. I absolutely love this vim.


NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Serum Pearls

NIVEA Q10plus Anti-Wrinkle Serum Pearls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2016

I wasn't so sure about this stuff but it made my face feel great. Can't say it helped with any fine lines but my face felt great the whole day. Thanks for letting my try this to review.