We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tasha2171

  Member Since:  August 13, 2013

Reviews

GOSH Lip Lacquer

GOSH Lip Lacquer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2014

I love the color, it was super intense I could only use a bit as was too bright for me at work, but I do really like it.


GOSH Crazy Volume Mascara

GOSH Crazy Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2014

I LOVE this mascara I have little lashes and when I use this my lashes are super long, so LOVE LOVE LOVE...


Tampax pearl ultra

Tampax pearl ultra

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2013

So my period has been super heavy and like 3mths long, I have tried so many different brands I went to the states and found the tampax pearl ULTRA oh my, I've been wasting my money buying the others my new life savour


Advantage

Advantage

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2013

I just tried the Advantage on my cat for fleas in like 20 min, they were falling off of him, This stuff is amazing, no more scatching he looks so relaxed.


Resultz Lice Shampoo

Resultz Lice Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2013

I have tried a couple different things to get rid of Lice on my daughter, the results looks like baby oil and stays in the hair even after it's been washed out, get this little buggers fast.


Oakridge Wine

Oakridge Wine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2013

This White wine is very affordable and tastes great, it also is right from Ontario


Revlon ColorSilk Beautiful Color

Revlon ColorSilk Beautiful Color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 24, 2013

I use this Hair color I have grey hair that comes in fast, Revlon colors it in like 10min I still leave it on for the recommended time, It leaves my hair soft after also not dried out.