We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tayboo231

  Member Since:  January 9, 2017

Reviews

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2019

I love this toothpaste! Not only does it leave your mouth feelings super clean, but it makes your teeth feel great too. Crest has always been my go to toothpaste not only because it's cost effective, but it's awesome!


Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner

Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2019

I bought this because I was in need of an eyeliner for an event. It was on sale, so I grabbed one. I tried it once and I absolutely fell in love with it. It is so easy to apply and it makes the perfect liner for those bold wings.


Dawn Platinum Power Clean Dish Soap

Dawn Platinum Power Clean Dish Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

This dish soap is by far the best. It gets rid of all dirt, scum, and grease, and it smells good. I love it. Works like a charm whether it's for soaking pans or washing plates.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

Dove has always been my go to. Whether it be for soap or moisturizer. This beauty bar has seriously changed my life. It's great on sensetive skin, and it doesn't have much of a smell.


Tarte Tease Palette

Tarte Tease Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

I bought this from Sephora, and I've never been happier. The shadows are super pigmented, but not to the point they're loose. And they smell so amazing! The colours are perfect for creating look after look.


Herbal Essances Wild Naturals Rejuvenating Shampoo

Herbal Essances Wild Naturals Rejuvenating Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

I love the smell, but I find often leaves my hair very greasy and stringy. I have wavy, thin hair, and it just doesn't work the greatest for my hair type.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

Honestly, these are so delicious. They're much better than most "gourmet" chocolates, but for only a fraction of the cost! I love them so much, and I definitely reccomened them to everyone who asks what chocolate to get!


Bath and Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath and Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

Bath and Body Works always impress me! Not only do their candles smell AMAZING, their soaps do too! And they leave your hands feeling super moisturized, while also feeling clean.


Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lipstick in 501 Blush Basin

Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lipstick in 501 Blush Basin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

I purchased this lipstick because I loved the colour. I love all natural products, so I thought I'd give it a go. And I'm so glad I did! It's not only a gorgeous shade of pink, but it's so moisturizing! Would definitely recommend.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2018

I love this baby shampoo! It's super gentle, making it perfect for babies. It isn't super strong smelling, which is nice, especially for babies who have extra sensitive skin. Love!!!