We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Xcianna

  Member Since:  September 27, 2017

Reviews

Sir Kensington's Chipotle Mayonnaise

Sir Kensington's Chipotle Mayonnaise

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2019

I love the intense taste and the smoky flavor of this mayonnaise.Perfect for any occasion with friends and family.Highly recommended for everyone who loves flavorful,rich and smooth mayonaise that can go for bread,tacos or anything you want.super...   +


AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Overnight Hydrating Facial

AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Overnight Hydrating Facial

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

I really loved this product.you'll never go wrong when you dry skin.it makes my skin smooth and fresh in the morning.i tried different types of night cream but so far this is the best for me!


AVEENO Positively Radiant Body Lotion

AVEENO Positively Radiant Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

Since I always have a dry skin,this product makes my skin smooth and makes my skin tone better.it moisturizes my skin perfectly wspecilayy during winter season.i love it!


AVEENO® BABY® Eczema Care Nighttime Balm

AVEENO® BABY® Eczema Care Nighttime Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

It smoothens my daughter's skin right away.its very gentle to skin and makes her skin smooth after.only this product is effective for my daughter.we love it!


Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo

Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

We're using aveeno for my daughter for almost 6yrs now and never disappoint us.Very gentle to her skin .She had eczema and it's not bothering her at all and smells good too.highly recommended to all babies who has sensitive skin.


Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

I love pantene shampoo and conditioner and this is one of my favorite product akong the rest.makes my hair smooth and silky.no tangled and it's so shiny.highly recommended!


Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub

Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

I used this product all the time.it improves my skin tone and removes blackheads and whiteheads better than any other brand and making my skin smooth and doesn't dry.


Silk Dark Chocolate Almond Milk

Silk Dark Chocolate Almond Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

Our family's favorite of all times.Very rich and creamy and we really loved the taste.my daughter always say"the best chocolate milk ever".highly recommended to all families❤


Shopkins Season 3 Blind Baskets

Shopkins Season 3 Blind Baskets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

Craziness overload in terms of shopkins.my daughter who's 5yrs old,loves shopkins to the max.she talks and play with them like her friends.i love it because she uses her imagination and explore new things with shopkins.


Sensodyne Brilliant Whitening Toothpaste

Sensodyne Brilliant Whitening Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

I grew up using cheap toothpaste that's why my teeth is very sensitive to colds and even sweets.qhen I started using g this product,I can tell the difference.No more sensitivity and makes my breath fresh and smells good all time.