We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

zakiarez

  Member Since:  January 19, 2018

Reviews

<span style="text-transform: lowercase !important;">a2</span> Milk™ 3.25% Homogenized Milk

a2 Milk™ 3.25% Homogenized Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

It really does what it says. Besides the rich, creamy taste it definitly helped me with digestion issues. However, I think it also causes a bit of constipation for the day. Not very sure though.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

This was really nice on my skin. I loved it and made it a part of my night routine. I have oily skin and it doesn't make my skin dull or oily like other products


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2021

This was really nice on my skin. I loved it and made it a part of my night routine. I have oily skin and it doesn't make my skin dull or oily like other products


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2021

We love the container and the pump it comes in because it's easy to use. The smell is lovely and mild. It definitely cleans hands, you will need just a tiny bit.


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2021

I love how gentle the fragrance is. It's smoothing and gentle on the skin too but definitely cleans the body. I received it as a free product in exchange of my honest opinion.


Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask Aloe Extract

Garnier Fructis Hydrating Hair Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask Aloe Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2020

I have oily scalp and dry hair. talk about pain! Once I used this product as leave-in conditioner I fell in love with it. it visibly made my hair more healthy and happy :)


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 25, 2020

I love caesar cocktail, it's definitely not for every one (the way i like it). If you have this clamato at home with few more ingredients you can make this cocktail very easily.


Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Juniper

Dial Pure Micellar Foaming Hand Wash Juniper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2020

I was really glad to receive a handwash during this time when we wash our hands a thousand times a day. But this one actually surprised me as it's gentle on the skin, doesn't make the hands dry and smells incredibly nice. It's a foaming handwash so...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2020

My son is a six years old fussy eaters and it's hard to make him eat fruits. This colorful snack comes in handy when i just need to grab some thing fun looking yet healthy and tasty.


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2020

I was skeptical but it worked really nice for me. Loved how it helped me take back my power over period cramps which make me want to do nothing and stay in bed all day.