We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer: Dirty Dough

Posted by Candace | Wednesday September 19, 201816 comments
Sponsored 


Dirty Dough is the sexy dough-sculpting game from Spin Master that puts your creativity to the test! Round up three players for a quick game or divide a larger group into two teams to play competitively dirty

Before the games begin, the selected sculptor chooses a Dirty Dough card that contains three categories (Sexy, Kinky, Disgusting) and related hints. The sculptor reads their card’s category and hint aloud, then flips the timer over. With 60 seconds on the clock, players compete to guess what dirty scene the sculptor is molding -- the first player to correctly guess three times, wins! 
 
We're seeking US Chicks to test and review Dirty Dough! So click the button below to apply by September 25, 2018 for your chance to be one of our advocates: 
 

 
Applications close at 11:59 PM (Pacific time) on September 25, 2018. Offer open to residents of USA only. Selected members will be contacted by email by the week of September 26, 2018. Remember to add "PRC@chickadvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

For extra consideration, help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #PlayDirtyDough.

Good luck!

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

More by Candace
More on Gift Guide, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


8 Comments

on October 24, 2018  DashaA  399 said:

This sounds like fun! Me and my friends would love playing this type of game - we love board games and we're always looking for something new to play when we hang out. I would love to try this!

on September 20, 2018  rosiebaybie  912 said:

Looks so fun!! This would definitely take our adult games fun level up a notch! Hoping we get picked!!
#PlayDirtyDough

on September 20, 2018  CaroGomez81  15,590 said:

Lucky US chicks! Good luck ladies.

on September 20, 2018  JayCali  579 said:

Looks super fun and like it would be a hilarious game!! #PlayDirtyDough

on September 19, 2018  purplebutterfly  390 said:

This game looks like it would be a blast. My friends and I are pretty imaginative so I could see this game getting very interesting (especially if we add adult beverages to the fun ?).

on September 19, 2018  AmandaCurrie5411  1,808 said:

This looks like a lot of fun! Good luck everyone!

on September 19, 2018  cocoa  3,097 said:

Yes, the game looks like it would be great to play . I think it keep everyone laughing.

on September 19, 2018  lma1991  429 said:

this looks fun!! crossing my fingers that we get picked!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: