Product Review Club Articles

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: eos Lip Care

Thursday August 10, 2017 by Jennifer

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Psst! -- Chicks, can you keep your lips sealed? We've got a juicy secret over here that we've been dying to share, and it involves fan-favourite eos and some TOP SECRET updates about their signature lip balm: 
 
To start off, the eos Organic Smooth lip balm that we already know and love is getting...

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara

Wednesday June 21, 2017 by Claire

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Uncompromisingly gorgeous, voluminous lashes? That's exactly what Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara is designed to deliver! It also promises 12x more volume* and up to 24 hours of wear without flaking or smudging.
*compared to bare lashes

Since I have yet to meet any woman who doesn't use mascara regularly, I'm sure you will ALL be delighted to...


New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Good & Simple Muffins and Bars

Tuesday June 20, 2017 by Claire

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

I'm sitting here trying to think of a good intro for this article, but all I can focus on are the pictures above and my tummy's growling.

And now read the description: Good & Simple Muffins and Bars are made with real ingredients such as whole grains, blueberries, cranberries, bananas, walnuts, chocolate chips and flax seeds.

See why...

New XY Stuff Offer / Nouvelle offre sur XYStuff: AXE Black

Thursday June 15, 2017 by ChickAdvisor Team

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


The popular men's grooming brand AXE is back to introduce your guy to their newest fragrance: AXE Black!

AXE Black is all about making guys feel comfortable in their own skin and celebrate their individuality: less conformity, more diversity! As moms, sisters, and girlfriends, we get him and want to help him become his best possible self.



New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : GLISS™ & göt2b®

Monday May 29, 2017 by Julie

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Schwarzkopf® innovates with 2 NEW lines of products that will make your hair on fleek! 

First, they recently launched in Canada the new GLISS™ line, made with liquid keratin technology to repair your hair. It will make your hair look and feel stronger and healthier, thus reducing the number of trips to the salon. 

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Rubbermaid® FreshWorks™

Thursday May 25, 2017 by Julie

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

I'm happily living on a budget, trying to save here and there to get the most out of my money. Nothing frustrates me more than buying tons of fresh produce for my family, only to find them gross and moldy a couple days later. It's like, literally throwing money out in the trash (or compost) can. 

Coming to the rescue: the

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Facial

Monday May 15, 2017 by Claire

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

New Product Review Club offer coming your way from AVEENO®

This week we're focusing on facial skincare. As we all know, beautiful skincare starts with healthy habits like exercising regularly, eating a balanced diet, and sleeping well. Pair that with a good cleansing and moisturizing routine and it's amazing how much better we look...

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar

Wednesday May 10, 2017 by Jennifer

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


Hey Chicks!

Whether you’re looking to conquer that post-work spin class, or getting ready to take on evening soccer practice, *new* PowerBar ProteinPlus Reduced Sugar Bars will make sure you’re revived and ready -- for whatever activity you plan on tackling. 

Available in two great flavours 

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : AVEENO® Yogurt Body Care

Wednesday May 10, 2017 by Claire

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

People have known for generations about the soothing properties of oatmeal on dry and delicate skin, but AVEENO® was one of the first major brands to give this natural ingredient the limelight it deserves! I have several of their products in my stash at all times, and I'm willing to bet many of you do, too.

This week's Product Review Club...

New Product Review Club Offer / Club des bancs d'essai : Mott's* Mr & Mrs T*

Monday May 8, 2017 by Julie

Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored

Exciting news; Mott's* Mr & Mrs T* has a range of cocktail mixes to elevate the at-home cocktail experience. Bring out your inner mixologist and use Mr & Mrs T at your next social gathering to create enjoyable cocktails (or mocktails). They are offered in 5 delicious flavours, including NEW:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity

Minniee added a new review for
Lindt Chocolates

Minniee added a new review for
Groupon


Minniee added a new review for
Dairy Queen DQ Cakes


Minniee added a new review for
Tim Hortons Timbits


Minniee added a new review for
Danone Danactive

Ani Kubatyan added a new review for
Dr. Pierre Ricaud

Minniee added a new review for
Ardene boutique

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles