We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW *United Kingdom* Product Review Club® Offer: John Frieda, Bioré, & Curél

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday February 22, 202122 comments
Sponsored


Take some "me time" with John Frieda, Curél, and Bioré!

We have a wonderful opportunity for some lucky ladies living in the *United Kingdom* to try one of the following collections:

Click the links above to learn more about each product, and if some of them sound exciting to you, please click to apply for your chance to participate!


Offer open to residents of the United Kingdom only until February 28, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of March 1, 2021 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us! 

Good luck!

Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.
More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Skin Care, Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


22 Comments

on March 12, 2021  Claire Bragan  258 said:

All the products I've seen on chick advisor are fabulous as they are from highly respected and reputable brands. I would love to try some of th products especially John Freida as I have done fly away hair his new product looks amazing!x

on March 12, 2021  Infinitelady  320 said:

I would love to try something for my dry and sensitive skin.

on March 08, 2021  BusyBee13  943 said:

Such a great range of products to test, amazing!

on March 01, 2021  Anna29  350 said:

Amazing product to test fingers crossed 🤞

on March 01, 2021  Luana9192  356 said:

I would love to try them

on March 01, 2021  Luana9192  356 said:

Finger Crossed to get them this time 🤣🤣 😍

on February 25, 2021  castmelanie1  790 said:

Please bring this to Canada!

on February 25, 2021  Beautybylailaaa  256 said:

Would love to try these products. Hopefully i will get the chance to try them. Good luck everyone.🤩

on February 25, 2021  Christine Kempt  4,316 said:

Lucky UK girls. Nice that you got another offer 😀

on February 24, 2021  Roseanne said:

These sound really great. I would love the chance to review them please x

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: