We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club offer: Garnier Nutrisse Cream & Fructis Color Shield

| Friday June 18, 201042 comments
Sponsored
What sets the tone for your gorgeous summer look?  Supple, shiny hair without a hint of gray, of course!  And since the majority of Canadian women colour their hair, many of you clearly agree.

Garnier Nutrisse Cream is an international home hair colour favourite, known for its rich formula containing ingredients like grapeseed and avocado oil. Designed to nourish hair while colouring it, you can maintain beautiful, long-lasting colour with 100% coverage of those unwelcome grays.  Problem solved!

But summer’s arrival means more than flirty dresses, cook-outs, and beach volleyball with friends: your coloured hair needs extra support against the damaging effects of the sun, beach, and pool.  Garnier has an answer for that, too.

Garnier’s new Fructis Color Shield line of hair care includes a gentle Shampoo, Conditioner and Instant Color Sealer, created with the same nourishing ingredients of grapeseed oil and acai berry, a known powerful antioxidant.  Combined with your Nutrisse Cream hair colour, this hair care system guarantees brilliant colour and shinier hair for up to 45 washes.

Interested?  50 lucky Canadian members will test their shade choice of Garnier Nutrisse Cream plus the Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shampoo, Conditioner, and Instant Color Sealer care products – it’s one of the biggest Product Review Club offers we have ever hosted! 

If you are already a member of our Product Review Club, please take a moment to complete this short survey which enters you for consideration in this special opportunity.  You will be asked to select your desired shade in anticipation of the possibility you may be selected. 

Don’t know your ideal shade?  We strongly encourage you to check your selection in store for the best colour match.  If this is not possible, please visit the Garnier Nutrisse website to view the collection or phone 1-888-GARNIER.  To achieve the most natural looking result, choose a hair colour that is as close as possible to your own natural shade.  If you are hesitant between two shades, opt for the slightly lighter colour.

IMPORTANT:  If you are selected for this offer, please do NOT base your review on the accuracy of your colour selection as this does not reflect the effectiveness of the product.  Your review should be based on the overall quality of the product, ease of use and if it's something you'd buy again.

Not a member of our Product Review Club yet?  Click here for more details and to sign up!

More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


42 Comments

on June 29, 2010  spoony  10,664 said:

Oh! exciting! I would looove to try this out, my colour needs some oomph and some grey removal, those little things creep up on you :D

on June 29, 2010  susieq8058  469 said:

I would love to try out these products.

on June 29, 2010  MonCherie  204 said:

I would SO love to do this as this would be my first time coloring at home...but I am not Canadian:-( Please keep me mind for the future. I also have a blog and would love to review this and any other Garniew products. http://www.reinventingmyselftherightnow.blogspot.com

on June 29, 2010  Loyalt  3,366 said:

Being someone whos dyed their hair from blonde to the deepest brown. I know the issues with holding the colour/fadeout. To the person below your hair might be very damaged and not holding on to the colour as much as virgin hair would. It doesnt matter how much you spend I had to get my hair stripped etc to get out red tones so other colours wouldnt look so off and fade out. What works best is giving it a break and waiting a while between colours.

on June 29, 2010  CinnamonHollow  290 said:

Oh shoot! I applied too before realizing it was for Canada residents only. I'll learn to read thoroughly and not get so excited next time!!! :0) I'm so sorry about that.

on June 28, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

@heahyun - No, you didn't jump ahead. The email hasn't gone out yet, and from now on we'll be posting the survey link directly on the PRC announcement article - the email will serve as a reminder only. HTH!

on June 23, 2010  satojoko  2,556 said:

I forgot to mention, my other issue is specifically the shampoos and conditioners that are supposed to be for color treated hair. All of the ones I've tried are pure crap. They wash the color out just as any normal shampoo does, and sometimes worse. So I am absolutely up for trying this coloring product, as well as the shampoo, conditioner and sealer!

on June 23, 2010  satojoko  2,556 said:

I absolutely WANT to try this product. The last 3 products I've tried all seem to wash out after a while, even though they aren't semi permanent. It really ticks me off. I've been trying to keep my hair a rich, golden brown, and it just ain't holding. And that was a product which cost over $50!! Can you believe it? For a home coloring kit? It professed to be 'professional color'. My arse. It has still been washing out, slowly but surely. I definitely want to try this one.

on June 23, 2010  takoda  28,627 said:

Boy I hope I get picked to try this.
I haven't colored my hair in years because the last time I did it came out green!!
Well I took a good look at my hair last night. I knew I had a few gray hairs, but I sure didn't think it was as many as I found.
That was scary!! LOL

on June 22, 2010  heahyun  2,014 said:

Hmmmm I'm wondering if I jumped ahead of receiving an email to participate in the survey? Anyhow really excited about this offer and keeping my fingers crossed that I will be chosen. I've been holding off on buying some hair colouring products in the hopes that I'll be one of the lucky ones!!!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: