We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club offer: Garnier Nutrisse Cream & Fructis Color Shield

| Friday June 18, 201042 comments
Sponsored
What sets the tone for your gorgeous summer look?  Supple, shiny hair without a hint of gray, of course!  And since the majority of Canadian women colour their hair, many of you clearly agree.

Garnier Nutrisse Cream is an international home hair colour favourite, known for its rich formula containing ingredients like grapeseed and avocado oil. Designed to nourish hair while colouring it, you can maintain beautiful, long-lasting colour with 100% coverage of those unwelcome grays.  Problem solved!

But summer’s arrival means more than flirty dresses, cook-outs, and beach volleyball with friends: your coloured hair needs extra support against the damaging effects of the sun, beach, and pool.  Garnier has an answer for that, too.

Garnier’s new Fructis Color Shield line of hair care includes a gentle Shampoo, Conditioner and Instant Color Sealer, created with the same nourishing ingredients of grapeseed oil and acai berry, a known powerful antioxidant.  Combined with your Nutrisse Cream hair colour, this hair care system guarantees brilliant colour and shinier hair for up to 45 washes.

Interested?  50 lucky Canadian members will test their shade choice of Garnier Nutrisse Cream plus the Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shampoo, Conditioner, and Instant Color Sealer care products – it’s one of the biggest Product Review Club offers we have ever hosted! 

If you are already a member of our Product Review Club, please take a moment to complete this short survey which enters you for consideration in this special opportunity.  You will be asked to select your desired shade in anticipation of the possibility you may be selected. 

Don’t know your ideal shade?  We strongly encourage you to check your selection in store for the best colour match.  If this is not possible, please visit the Garnier Nutrisse website to view the collection or phone 1-888-GARNIER.  To achieve the most natural looking result, choose a hair colour that is as close as possible to your own natural shade.  If you are hesitant between two shades, opt for the slightly lighter colour.

IMPORTANT:  If you are selected for this offer, please do NOT base your review on the accuracy of your colour selection as this does not reflect the effectiveness of the product.  Your review should be based on the overall quality of the product, ease of use and if it's something you'd buy again.

Not a member of our Product Review Club yet?  Click here for more details and to sign up!

More on Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


42 Comments

on May 07, 2012  Evil Fairys  558 said:

=(

on May 07, 2012  Evil Fairys  558 said:

closed

on September 20, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

Yes, Takoda's right. This particular offer is closed. Be sure to sign up for the Product Review Club newsletter by following the link that you see in the last line of the article where it says "Click here for more details..." Then subscribe by using the link that appears in the Join/Eligibility paragraph on that page. You will need to fill out a very brief survey, but after that you're good to go!

on September 20, 2010  takoda  28,627 said:

Anna this one is done now, but I'm sure something else will be up for review soon. If you watch the home page and you'll find new products up for review there. Sorry you missed out on this one, good luck with the next one.

on September 20, 2010  Anna said:

Okay, I may appear dense after this ? but where do I join/sign up?

on August 30, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

Hi Mom2Two!

Sorry you didn't receive your email. Please double check your email settings to ensure that ChickAdvisor.com is on your safe list - it may have landed in your spam box!

We have recently been sending out weekly newsletters, so if you haven't been getting those, they are probably being blocked/sent to spam.

thanks!

on August 29, 2010  mom2two beauties  498 said:

I was one of the lucky ones that received this items but was not aware that I was picked for this review since I didnt receive the congratulatory email. I have stared to use the products and have posted some reviews, I am very excited I love Fructis.

on August 04, 2010  Bren  24,585 said:

Thank you so much for the information mamaluv!Now I'm going to dye my hair its time to say goodbye to the Grey!

on August 04, 2010  mamaluv  STAFF said:

CLARIFICATION: We had an email come in asking about how this particular promo will go down, since it's a little different than in the past. Selectees will in total receive 5 products, and this is how it works:

Shipment #1: includes your chosen hair colour only. Please use this at your earliest possible convenience.

Shipment #2: arrives approx. one month later and includes another box of your chosen colour PLUS the 3-piece care set of Shampoo, Conditioner, and Sealer. Colour your hair again, then faithfully use the care products in place of your usual hair care.

The idea is that Shipment #1 is your "before" and Shipment #2 is your "after" - you can best evaluate the care products this way! You are, of course, also asked to evaluate the hair colour itself. The lucky selectees have already been notified and all these details are outlined in their congratulatory email, along with some prompt questions to keep in mind as you compose your remarks.

on July 27, 2010  takoda  28,627 said:

Thanks for the update mamaluv, I know I can't wait for it to get here and get started. My mom even had me think my new mail girl scoped it on me. That also had me wondering if it would even come straight to my house, or if I'd have to pick it up at the post office and if I missed the notice to do so. Now that I know all is well and if I need more time it will be fine, I feel a lot better. Thanks again and have a great day everyone.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: