We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

alexchick

  Member Since:  June 16, 2020

Reviews

Juice bar juicee fruitee refresher spray

Juice bar juicee fruitee refresher spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2021

Sometimes we all get tired of that musty old , house smell. A good refreshing smell tends to clear up the atmosphere. When you can't open the windows, spray this all over your house! And suddenly you can breathe again.


Cherry Blossom hair Shampoo

Cherry Blossom hair Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2021

What I particularly love about this shampoo is the cherry aroma, leaves your hair fresh and smelling sooo goood. Of course the cleaning aspect is also important and it cleans like a charm.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2021

Delicious beverage, accompanies cookies or brownies very well or just to drink as is.get your fill in proteins for the day! Natural ingredients and the taste is awesome.


Samsung galaxy 10

Samsung galaxy 10

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2021

Quality is good, although sometimes mine bugs or overloads. Takes high quality pictures, however, and is faster than the other brands I've tried. Recommend one of the newest models


Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Active Sport

Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Active Sport

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2021

Head and shoulders is a great brand that respects their customers and does their best to keep us supplied with the best stuff.This particular shampoo, i find, cleans better, leaves the hair and scalp feeling fresh and relaxed.


Dole Sparklers Sparkling Orange & Tangerine Flavored Juice

Dole Sparklers Sparkling Orange & Tangerine Flavored Juice

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2021

Delicious,fresh ,juice made with natural ingredients, Dole's is one of the best brands when it comes to freshness and the price is generally affordable.


Lindt - CREATION Dessert chocolates

Lindt - CREATION Dessert chocolates

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2021

Though usually out of price, Lindt creations are A delicious treat which I like to reward myself with occasionally. The quality is better than the chocolate you can find everywhere. Highly recommend


Soap & Glory Clean, Girls Body Wash

Soap & Glory Clean, Girls Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

Perfect for girls who want to wash with "girly" soap (the pink bottle catches the eye of a lot of girls i should know my friends are crazy about it) And it's a good buy.


ghiradelli brownie mix

ghiradelli brownie mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

Makes the best brownies you've ever tasted! Ghirardelli brownie mix is made from natural ingredients and it shows. Doesn't even compare to store bought stuff.. I recommend!


Lindt Caramel Milk Chocolate

Lindt Caramel Milk Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

Perrrrfect. Honestly I don't know who couldn't fall in love with any kind of Lindt chocolate once they've tasted some, as it is truly one of the best brands on the market, though often a bit pricy too my taste. This particular flavor is simply...   +