We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

Growing up these were my favourite chocolate "bar" type treats. I could probably eat way more than they put in the package. I like how it is not to hard to bite into and it is quite creamy texture of peanut butter!


Toblerone

Toblerone

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

Really great Christmas treat because it lasts so long! I always buy one for my mom and end up eating some. I love the toffee bits! Quite a unique chocolate bar.


Lindt Lindor Chocolate Truffles

Lindt Lindor Chocolate Truffles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I am not sure about these chocolates, I don't really like the texture. Some of the flavours are alright but I really do not like the white chocolate one, it tastes really fake! Dark chocolate and milk chocolate are ok though!


Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal

Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I really like rice crispies with a little big of sugar sprinkled on top! Really great for baking all types of yummy treats as well. Can't really complain about marshmallows and rice crispies together!


Kellogg's Frosted Flakes

Kellogg's Frosted Flakes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

Who eats regular corn flakes when you can have FROSTED flakes!? YUM! I love the sugary coating on this cereal and especially the milk afterwards!


Kellogg's Froot Loops

Kellogg's Froot Loops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

If you want a sugary treat of a cereal this is the one! I really love this cereal as a little treat, even without milk! Not the most healthy thing in the world but it sure is tasty!


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

These chocolates don't last long in my house. I really like the strong tastes and the different textures throughout the chocolate! Classic chocolate candy and I love how it's usually a winter time treat so it's just the season!


Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I find myself trying a lot of hand creams in the winter months. This one Is great for a great price! Really keeps the moisture locked in for longer periods of time. I use it to help my cuticles as well!


Nintendo Wii

Nintendo Wii

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

Let's be honest, I mostly use my Wii to watch Netflix (awesome) and to play Mario games. Other than that I don't really use it for much else! It is fun and entertaining though and I think it is great for kids to play interactive games.


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I am not very picky on toothpaste, or at least I wasn't before. I have been using Crest for a long time and I will continue to use it! It doesn't give that chalky taste and I really feel like it is cleaning my teeth! Great "flavours" and not too...   +