We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

Act Advanced Care Mouthwash

Act Advanced Care Mouthwash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I love this one because it does not burn and send Shockwaves down to your spine like the listerine. I like the fact that is alcohol free and it does leave your mouth with nice fresh minty breath


Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I have received a sample of this and I must admit that it does leave your face feeling so refreshed and the scent is not too bad. A little bit goes a long way on your face


Ipsy

Ipsy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I love that you get a variety of products that you can test before purchasing because they tend to be of high value. The price isn't bad at all and you can choose to do monthly or yearly subscription.


Old Navy Stores

Old Navy Stores

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I've purchased some sandals and slippers from this store and obviously they're reasonably priced because who cares what you're wearing on your feet once it still looks good


Glade Angel Whispers Candle

Glade Angel Whispers Candle

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

The smell is really great and has a calmness to it, it is long lasting and it doesn't burn out too quickly. I've never left it burning for long I just use them for special occasions


Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Georgia Peach

Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Georgia Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

The smell is not too bad and it is long lasting and it doesn't burn out too quickly. I've never left it burning for long I just use them for special occasions


Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Bergamot Woods

Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Bergamot Woods

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

The smell is really good and it is long lasting and it doesn't burn out too quickly. I've never left it burning for long I just use them for special occasions


Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Japanese Cherry Blossom

Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle Japanese Cherry Blossom

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

The smell is good and it is long lasting and it doesn't burn out too quickly. I've never left it burning for long I just use them for special occasions


Classico Roasted Garlic Pasta Sauce

Classico Roasted Garlic Pasta Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I enjoy using this pasta sauce when I am making spaghetti and minced beef! The taste is really great and you do get subtle hints of the garlic in it. i love the fact that it is ready made and just add to thin it down a bit depending on what...   +


Dove® Go Fresh Cool Moisture Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Body Wash

Dove® Go Fresh Cool Moisture Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I enjoy using Dove body products and this is one of personal favourites! I love the fact that a little bit of the product goes a long way, it lathers plenty and have your skin feeling really nice and smooth. The skin feels so refreshed and the scent...   +