We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

My husband and I rented a SUV at this company and the service was great and because of being on Perkopolis through his employer, we were able to get a discount on it so that was good. However I find the price to be a bit too expensive likewise with...   +


Fanta Orange Soda

Fanta Orange Soda

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I Love the taste of this orange drink as it is has the right amount of orange flavour! I enjoy drinking this at any day anytime. it is definitely perfect those hot summer days!


Sprite

Sprite

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I love the taste of this drink and I can drink this almost anytime anyday! it is great for those hot sunny days! it can be paired really well with those alcoholic beverages!


Pepsi Cola

Pepsi Cola

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

Pepsi does not have the exact taste like coca cola and it is not my go to but will drink it if there are no other alternatives. I don't even have this when eating KFC!


Coca-Cola Classic

Coca-Cola Classic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

This can be enjoyed at any day and anytime! Most of the times I love drinking this on a really hot sunny day to really get that quenched thirst for this fizzy drink! This even pairs really well with any types of scotch!


International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer

International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I never knew about this brand of liquid creamer and I decided to give it a try and I think that this is going to be my new favourite! it blends really well with any kind of grind or instant (non flavoured) coffee. the taste is really amazing. I love...   +


International Delight French Vanilla Coffee Creamer

International Delight French Vanilla Coffee Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I never knew about this brand of liquid creamer and I decided to give it a try and I think that this is going to be my new favourite! it blends really well with any kind of grind or instant (non flavoured) coffee. the taste is really amazing.


Coffee-mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer

Coffee-mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I love using this when I make a flavoured coffee and not looking to use liquid. Not much is needed to get the colour that you desire. love using this, the french vanilla and hazelnut powder!


Coffee-mate French Vanilla Liquid Creamer

Coffee-mate French Vanilla Liquid Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I love all flavours of coffee mate and this by far is one of the best, it blends really well with any kind of grind or instant (non flavoured) coffee. the taste is really amazing.


Coffee-mate Coffee Creamer, Hazelnut Liquid

Coffee-mate Coffee Creamer, Hazelnut Liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I love all flavours of coffee mate and this by far is one of the best, it blends really well with any kind of grind or instant (non flavoured) coffee. the taste is really amazing.