We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

Maybelline the Brights eyeshadow palette

Maybelline the Brights eyeshadow palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

This eyeshadow palette is not bad at all, 12 bold vivid colours to mix and match and it goes on very smoothly. For that intense look, I damp my brush and it comes out really well!


Maybelline New York Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quads, Lavender Smokes

Maybelline New York Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quads, Lavender Smokes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

This eyeshadow palette is not bad at all as the colours are very mild and it goes on very smoothly. For that intense look, I damp my brush and it comes out really well!


Garnier Whole Blends Castor Oil Remedy Leave-In Treatment

Garnier Whole Blends Castor Oil Remedy Leave-In Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

This goes on so smooth on damp or dry hair but I normally use it on damp hair. It is am effortless product and it really does work well and I got it at a good price at my local drugstore


Garnier Whole Blends Restoring Castor Oil Remedy Shampoo

Garnier Whole Blends Restoring Castor Oil Remedy Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

The price is not bad at all. A little bit goes a long way because it is on the thick side but it really does work well. I normally apply coconut oil the day before of washing my hair and this requires 2 sets of shampoo before using the conditioner


veet legs and body wax strip kit

veet legs and body wax strip kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I had no problem at all using this product. It worked well for me and it is a moderate value without denting your pocket. No kind of excessive rubbing trying to heat it up with your hands and it pulls out the hair really well


Nair Pretty Body Hair Remover

Nair Pretty Body Hair Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

A little bit on the pricey side but this product definitely worked well for me as I love trying different wax strip brands to see what works well for me!


GiGi Hair Removal Strips

GiGi Hair Removal Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

Works very well and I did not get any skin irritation upon completion. I enjoyed using this product and it was not too expensive and it is budget friendly


Swisspers Exfoliating Cotton Rounds

Swisspers Exfoliating Cotton Rounds

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

This works really well for removing: Waterproof/Non waterproof mascara, nail polish on both hands and feet. Also this can be used for toning the face as it absorbs the liquid really well


Garnier SkinActive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Moisturizer

Garnier SkinActive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I've used this in my early teenage years and this worked very well as it was cost effective and I have seen great results. I migrated to another brand as this product was discontinued at my local stores


Crest 3D White arctic fresh toothpaste

Crest 3D White arctic fresh toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

Leaves your mouth feeling minty fresh and it is not too expensive. The packaging is not bad at all and definitely met my expectations! will buy again!