We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Carol.Rolzy

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

Always Pads

Always Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I have used different brands and I absolutely love how this feels as I am always on the go and it does not move around as I love to use the pads with wings. At no time do I feel uncomfortable


Revlon Deluxe Nail Clipper

Revlon Deluxe Nail Clipper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I have been using this for more than 10 years and I absolutely love it. This does not show any sign of rust and it has maintain its sharpness and cuts really well. Will upgrade when necessary


Ari by Ariana Grande eau de parfum spray

Ari by Ariana Grande eau de parfum spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I don't really like Ariana grande but this perfume from the scent to the packaging and lovely design is definitely amazing!!! The scent lasts all day and the fragrance is not over powering, its really soft and mild and it doesn't hurt your nose.


Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I love the fact that this perfume scent is not overpowering, it lasts all day and it is not too pricey. I have been using this for quite sometime and it is my signature scent


Nutiva coconut oil

Nutiva coconut oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I generally use coconut oil for my hair and I apply this at least 24 hours prior to washing my hair and once washed, my hair immediately feels really soft when it dries. I sometimes use this on my skin depending on the cold temperatures to keep my...   +


SheaMoisture 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

SheaMoisture 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

I generally use coconut oil for my hair and I apply this at least 24 hours prior to washing my hair and once washed, my hair immediately feels really soft when it dries. I sometimes use this on my skin depending on the cold temperatures to keep my...   +


Moroccanoil Weightless Hydrating Mask

Moroccanoil Weightless Hydrating Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

This was my first gifted hair mask and I absolutely love it because it doesn't weigh my hair down, it is not oily, it's really good quality as it kept my hair silky smooth and soft and it did improve the texture of my hair!


Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

This is one of my favourite conditioners and I absolutely love it! This makes my hair feels so great, my scalp feels clean and love the peppermint scent and tingly feeling! definitely recommed


Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Wax

Garnier Fructis Style Brilliantine Shine Wax

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

Reviewing an item that my hubby uses and according to him, it doesn't really keep the hair intact well enough so he would generally use a gel instead.


Dunkin' Donuts Ltee

Dunkin' Donuts Ltee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2021

i enjoyed a couple of MUNCHKINS® DONUT HOLE TREATS and it was the best thing ever. It was a bit sweet but it was still great tasting nonetheless. Love the assortment that they carry