We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cherdabear

  Member Since:  December 20, 2016

Reviews

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2020

I love the thickness of this cream, it absorbed quickly and was very moisturizing!


Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed this deodorant as it Kept me smelling good all day and worked well after the gym!


POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

Polysporin has been a brand that my family has used and trusted for years. I always use it on my kid’s scrapes and it heals so quickly! This pain relief version really helped as well.


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

I love the size of these bandaids. They are big enough to cover scrapes on my kids knees. They’re also very sticky which is a plus!


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this before I went out in the sun for a while and I feel like it protected my hair.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this after I went to the gym and it left my hair feeling soft and super clean!


Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this mask after I put in shampoo and conditioner. It left my hair smelling great and smooth.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

Joico Defy Damage Protective Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really liked this conditioner! It made my hair feel really smooth and lustrous afterwards.


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. This deodorant smells great and works very well. I used it after the gym and it was very effective


Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

Dove Care Between Washes Invisible Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed the smell of this dry shampoo. Very fresh and clean! It works great too.