We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cherdabear

  Member Since:  December 20, 2016

Reviews

Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2021

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I love the smell of this and it really doesn’t leave any stain on clothing. It was easy to spray and was nice and compact.


Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

Neutrogena® All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2020

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really liked these wipes because they’re easy to take on the go. They’re very effective in taking off makeup also.


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Mist Sunscreen Spray SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 12, 2020

I received this product for free in exchange for a review. I loved this mist, it was so easy to apply and didn’t smell too strong. I feel like it protected my skin well.


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2020

I love the thickness of this cream, it absorbed quickly and was very moisturizing!


Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Calming Lavender Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed this deodorant as it Kept me smelling good all day and worked well after the gym!


POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

POLYSPORIN® Plus Pain Relief Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

Polysporin has been a brand that my family has used and trusted for years. I always use it on my kid’s scrapes and it heals so quickly! This pain relief version really helped as well.


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

I love the size of these bandaids. They are big enough to cover scrapes on my kids knees. They’re also very sticky which is a plus!


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shield

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this before I went out in the sun for a while and I feel like it protected my hair.


Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

Joico Defy Damage Protective Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this after I went to the gym and it left my hair feeling soft and super clean!


Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

Joico Defy Damage Protective Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 07, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I used this mask after I put in shampoo and conditioner. It left my hair smelling great and smooth.