We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cherdabear

  Member Since:  December 20, 2016

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2017

Mott's Fruitsations* +Fibre Tropical is the perfect snack! I gave some to my little cousins and they absolutely loved it. I even tried some and it was delicious. It isn't too sweet and perfectly fills me up when I'm feeling hungry throughout the day!


Batiste Dry Shampoo PLUS Heavenly Volume

Batiste Dry Shampoo PLUS Heavenly Volume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2017

Batiste Dry Shampoo PLUS Heavenly Volume really helps give life to my flat hair! I received this product through Chick Advisor for free. I have tried other Batiste dry shampoos in the past but this was my first time with this volumizing version. I...   +


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

I actually use this to wash my make up brushes and it does a great job! You get a alot in the bottle and it's a good price. It keeps my brushes soft and cleans them well.


Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner

Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

This eyeliner used to be my go to until I found some other ones that were better. I find this one to be quite watery and it smudges easily. However, the price is cheaper than the typical drugstore liquid eyeliner.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

I received this in the mail as a sample and I like it. I probably wouldn't pay for it but it was good to receive for free. The lasting power isn't that great and it runs out pretty quickly.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

Although these are a bit more expensive than your usual chocolate, these have to be my favourite. The taste of hazelnuts is very strong and the inside is so creamy.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

This is my go to lip balm. It keeps my lips hydrated and I like that there isn't much of a scent to this one. It slightly smells like honey which I like.


Pure Leaf Peach Real Brewed Iced Tea

Pure Leaf Peach Real Brewed Iced Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 20, 2016

This tastes great, it's not too sweet and just the perfect thing to quench your thirst! I also really like the packaging however it is a bit pricey but I would say it's worth it.