We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cherdabear

  Member Since:  December 20, 2016

Reviews

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Soft Hold & Shine Hair Spray (level 1)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I received this product for free for review purposes. This hairspray held my hair really well. When I usually curl my hair, it doesn’t stay but after this hairspray it held it all day.


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I received this product for free for review purposes. This shampoo smells amazing and makes my hair feel really clean after I use it everyday. It is great!


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Milk & White Jasmine Divine Definition Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for a review. It smells so great and it makes my hair feel silky smooth. I really enjoy it and I use it everyday!


Benzagel Acne Gel 5%

Benzagel Acne Gel 5%

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2019

I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I’ve used acne treatments in the past but never stuck with one because they never seemed to work. This has really helped with my acne though!


Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

Sir Kensington's Special Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2019

I used this in a burger recipe and it was awesome! It tastes like Big Mac sauce and it was really good. I would recommend this to friends to use for their next BBQ!


Sir Kensington's Avocado Oil Mayonnaise

Sir Kensington's Avocado Oil Mayonnaise

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2019

I’ve never used avocado oil mayonnaise before but this was great! You can’t really taste the avocado and it tastes great on sandwiches. I would recommend!


Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Pure Rain Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick

Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Pure Rain Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2019

I received this product for free for reviewing purposes. I tried this on before a workout and I was still smelling great afterwords! I really like the scent of this one. Smells very fresh!


Degree® Men UltraClear Black + White 72H Fresh Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick

Degree® Men UltraClear Black + White 72H Fresh Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2019

I received this product for free for reviewing purposes. I tried this out before the gym and it still smelled fresh after my workout. I liked the smell better than Old Spice.


Ben & Jerry's Cherry Garcia Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert

Ben & Jerry's Cherry Garcia Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 15, 2018

I regularly try non dairy ice creams because I like them better than dairy ice creams. This one tasted pretty good but wouldn’t say it’s a favourite. Would recommend this flavour though


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. I ate this before my workout and it provided me alot of energy and protein. I really liked how it tasted also!