We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cherdabear

  Member Since:  December 20, 2016

Reviews

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Cherry Garcia

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Cherry Garcia

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 15, 2018

I regularly try non dairy ice creams because I like them better than dairy ice creams. This one tasted pretty good but wouldn’t say it’s a favourite. Would recommend this flavour though


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. I ate this before my workout and it provided me alot of energy and protein. I really liked how it tasted also!


PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. I really enjoyed the taste of this bar. The salted caramel went together very well with the cashew and chocolate. Wasn't too sweet.


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. This is a cute little brush to apply foundation with. It’s good quality and compact for travel purposes.


Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

Nude by Nature Radiant Loose Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. I never tried loose powder foundation before this so didn’t have much expectations but this is great! It had good coverage and doesn’t feel heavy on my face.


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2018

I received this product for free for review purposes. This primer is great and really helps make your foundation stay on all day! I like the way it feels on my skin.


Pure Leaf Ginger with Orange Blossom pyramid tea bags

Pure Leaf Ginger with Orange Blossom pyramid tea bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2018

I received this product for free for reviewing purposes. I loved this tea as you can really taste the ginger and orange. It helped me when I felt like I was getting sick.


Pure Leaf Pure Matcha tea sachets

Pure Leaf Pure Matcha tea sachets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 29, 2018

I received this product for free for reviewing purposes. I love Pure Leaf iced teas so I was excited to try this. The matcha flavour is very strong and you can really tell it's high quality.


göt2b Lightened

göt2b Lightened

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 10, 2018

I received this free of charge for review purposes. I have black hair and this was able to lighten it so that the colour I used afterwards was bright and vibrant!


göt2b Creative

göt2b Creative

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 10, 2018

I received this free of charge for review purposes. I thought this hair colour was great. It was easy to apply with clear instructions and it seems that it will last a while!