We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fallonn14

  Member Since:  May 7, 2017

Reviews

Crash Bandicoot N-Sane trilogy

Crash Bandicoot N-Sane trilogy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2020

I was beyond excited when I heard the game was coming back and even more excited when I played it and it exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend this as a great family game


Schultz Powder Plant Food

Schultz Powder Plant Food

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 12, 2020

The product works good but the powder is so hard to use, the charts provided on the container aren't very easy to understand. They don't provide options for smaller amounts of water so you need to do the math yourself which can be difficult for a...   +


Schultz Liquid Plant Food

Schultz Liquid Plant Food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2020

I highly recommend this product it is so easy to use and all of my plants really seem to love it. I use it about once a month and haven't had any issues. As a beginner gardener I love this stuff


Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants

Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2020

I have used little swimmers for all 4 of my children and they have never done me wrong!! I would definetly recommend these for anyone going into swimming lessons


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2020

Perfect for moms who want a good but not overly expensive mascara. I know for myself with 4 kids makeup is one of the last things on my purchase list. This makes it so much easier to afford to pamper myself a little bit


Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants

Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2020

I don't care for pampers pull ups as much as I do their diapers. For some reason the pull ups leak so easily, but the diapers are amazing. I prefer Huggies pulls ups they don't leak as quick


Sesame Snaps

Sesame Snaps

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2020

I loved these as a kid and I still love them as an adult. They are so sweet and crunchy and I love that. I'd recommend these for a quick snack on the go, snack with your coffee, so many options.


Tim Hortons Coffee

Tim Hortons Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 10, 2020

I really love my Tim Hortons coffee, but the store itself makes me not want to buy it. The coffee is good, the way it's made by employees is not. I spend so much money there for them to mess up. I'd rather buy the coffee the tin of ground coffee and...   +


Coryzalia by Boiron

Coryzalia by Boiron

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 10, 2020

I love having these on hand in my purse and diaper bag for all 4 of my kids ranging from age 6m to 10 years. It really helps them too. Plus it's homeopathic so it's an added bonus!


Halls kids

Halls kids

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 10, 2020

These are perfect for toddlers! It's hard to get them to take medicine sometimes, so handing them a sucker they think nothing of it. Plus helps them along the way! Moms favorite