We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fallonn14

  Member Since:  May 7, 2017

Reviews

Formula dispenser- Apothecary products inc

Formula dispenser- Apothecary products inc

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2017

i wish i knew about this when my kids were young i babysat a friends daughter ans she had one of these and it was a life saver i would definetly reccomend this to anyone formula feeding and traveling


Kellogg's Raisin Bran Cereal

Kellogg's Raisin Bran Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2017

im not a huge fan of this cereal the taste just doesnt sit with me well, but my family loves it so theres gotta be something good about it and must just be me that doesnt seem to be a fan


Quaker Instant Oatmeal, Apples and Cinnamon

Quaker Instant Oatmeal, Apples and Cinnamon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2017

these are a great breakfast or snack selection to have in our house. the kids love them in the morning or just as a snack. the flavour is really good and well worth the price


Playtex Baby Sipster Spill-Proof 9 OZ Cup 2 PK: Boy Colors

Playtex Baby Sipster Spill-Proof 9 OZ Cup 2 PK: Boy Colors

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

this cup seemed awesome when we very first bought it but over time it seemed like a not so good buy, the lid would alway leak and would also come right off causiong lots of problems


ikea step stool

ikea step stool

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

i wish this stool was a little bit bigger but it still works very very well. i have had one of these stools for years and havent had any issues with it until now but thats just normal wear and tear.


Nestlé Gerber Puffs Blueberry Vanilla Flavour

Nestlé Gerber Puffs Blueberry Vanilla Flavour

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

my children also loved these snacks. they were pretty convenient to throw in the diaper bag and have on hand for a long day out. they are also very well priced and delicious


Mum-Mum Banana Rice Crackers

Mum-Mum Banana Rice Crackers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

these snacks were a life saver with both my children and probably will be with my newborn daughter. they are healthy and easy for the kids to eat without choking! they are also a great price!


Avon Microfibre Super Absorbent Hair Towel

Avon Microfibre Super Absorbent Hair Towel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

i loved using this when i had one, it was very easy and conveneient to use and dried my hair really well. i didnt need to worry about using more than 1 towel when i had a shower.


Sensible Portion Garden Veggie Straws Sea Salt

Sensible Portion Garden Veggie Straws Sea Salt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

I was not a huge fan of these, the taste just didnt sit with me well. but, my children could not get enough of these. they always ask for yhem and always eat every bite of them. the price isnt too bad either, especailly when your getting the kids to...   +


McDonald's Baked Apple Pie

McDonald's Baked Apple Pie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2017

These apple pies by mcdonalds are really good, however i do sometimes find them to be very greasy which makes no sense because they cook them in an oven, but they taste greasy, but then again so does everything at mcdonalds and i stil eat it