We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fallonn14

  Member Since:  May 7, 2017

Reviews

Kids 0-9 Homeopathic Cough & Cold Syrup

Kids 0-9 Homeopathic Cough & Cold Syrup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 10, 2020

I love this because there is not a lot of options to give our young babies. As a mom of 4 I rely on this stuff for my 6 months old and my 2yo. I can buy one bottle for both, no need to buy several bottles for all different ages. And they LOVE it. I...   +


Epicure cheese chives and bacon dip

Epicure cheese chives and bacon dip

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

my grandmother sells this stuff and i stock up all the time. it is an amazing dip that the whole family loves. you can never go wrong with this dip mix.


Twister Game

Twister Game

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

i bought this game for my kids for christmas at an excellent price and it was worth it. they love the game and it helps keep them occupied for long periods of time! :)


Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Lotion

Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

i use this on all 3 of my children they are 7, 5 and i have a newborn and i still swear by it. it always helps them fall asleep plus they smell amazing after


Compliments Fruity Hoops

Compliments Fruity Hoops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

these frutity hoops are pretty good, my kids still think they taste the exact same as the fruit loops which they are very close. we buy them at a great price all the time too.


Timberland boots

Timberland boots

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

i love these boots so much, i had a pair for about 5 years and i wore them so much the sole curved and slowly got uncomfortable but they lasted longer than any other shoes ive owned before.


Chapters Indigo

Chapters Indigo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

i love going to chapters because its always so calm and quiet and you can take your time looking for what you want they also have very unique gifts for the whole family


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

best flip flops ever and well worth the price especially if you go in on the days they have for on sale for 1 dollar!! i ususallly stock up on every color i can for the whole family


First Response Digital Pregnancy Test

First Response Digital Pregnancy Test

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

this is the pregnancy test i used every time with all 3 of my kids and it was always correct with the very first try. they werent too expensive either


GripeWater

GripeWater

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 19, 2017

i used this gripe water for my son a lot when he was a baby for gas and it always helped him. it didnt work so well for my daughter but every baby is different. i really liked this and it wasnt too expensive either.