We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jenn2122

  Member Since:  November 16, 2017

Reviews

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Brown Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

My daughter was very excited to play with this baby she was so shocked how it responded to her. Iam very grateful to been given the opportunity to try this toy thank you.


Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Blonde Hair

Luvabella Responsive Baby Doll - Blonde Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

My 3 year was so happy when this came she plays with it all the time . she was excited that it responds to her the way it does and it talks and it lifelike. Thank you for the opportunity again and this was so freaking awesome.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 09, 2018

I thought it would be like any other spread. The taste was horrible that even my kids wouldn't even eat it on a peanut butter sandwhich. I defiantly wont be buying this at all.


Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2018

I loved when i worked there i had these all the time. I highly recommend this product to anyone that needs that extra jolt of energy and that loves coffee too.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2018

I was very disappointed in how this dish soap worked. I thought with it being dawn it would be a better product but it wasn't. It didnt have the bubbles and i had to keep putting more soap on the dishcloth.


Air Wick Scented Oil Electric Plug In Air Freshener in Crisp Linen

Air Wick Scented Oil Electric Plug In Air Freshener in Crisp Linen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2018

Why is this one of the best products out there? Because it actually works and keeps my apartment smelling nice and refreshing after a long hard day at work i wanna come home and smell a nice apartment.


Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2018

This is one of the best products that they have out to clean a bathroom. It actually works unlike some products say they gonna work and dont but this product took all the grime and slime away from my bathroom sinks and toilet.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2018

The product at first i was skeptical about using because iam not sure how it was gonna work or not in the washing machine. Well low and behold i took the clothes out the wash and you could still smell it when i put in dryer and took out of dryer. It...   +


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2018

This was a wonderful makeup i love mascara. It made my lashes thick and long and they also had a variety of different colors too. I personally like black cause it goes with everything. I highly recommend this product to anyone.


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2018

It really didnt work effectively as i thought it should. It burned and had a nasty taste to it. I will not be recommending this product to anyone at all.