We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

keziahsarah

  Member Since:  September 8, 2016

Reviews

eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Stick Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I love how eos has come out with a differnet packaging. Although I love the sphere lip balm, this stick is less bulky and fits nicely in my pants pocket or wallet. It's really moisturizing and smells great.


Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

Nude by Nature Mineral Brush 11

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

This brush is so soft! I feels great on the skin! I love how the contain it comes in is also a holder for the brush. I'll definitely be buying more kinds of brushes from this company.


Nude by Nature Touch of Glow Highlight Stick

Nude by Nature Touch of Glow Highlight Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

This highlighter is beautiful. I gives a nice glow and is super easy to blend. A little definetly goes a long way. It comes in a gorgeous rose packaging.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Multivitamin Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2018

I applied it to my skin and instantly feel hydrated! This serum has a nice scent to it and comes in a cute packaging. The price is reasonable compared to other brands.


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2018

I like how this primer doesn't have that silicone feel. It's very moisturizing and This primer smells great. It gives your skin a nice dewy shine. However because I have oily skin I prefer a matte finish. Other than that it goes a good job at...   +


Aztec Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Indian Healing Clay

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2018

I love this mask. Makes my facr look and feel great for day. It pulses when you apply it and your face is red once it’s removed. It’s great! It keeps my acne at bay.


Fenty Mattemoiselle

Fenty Mattemoiselle

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

Great lipstick. It’s goes on smooth and you don’t need to put on a lot for the colour radiate. It’s not as drying as other matte lipsticks and it is long lasting. The price good for a higher end product.


Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

This lipstick in the colour Lolita is amazing. The shade looks great on many skin tones. My friend left it in my bag and had a hard time giving it back lol. I haven’t gotten around to buying it because it’s fairly expensive. Like most matte...   +


Cover Girl mascaraSUPER SIZER FIBERS

Cover Girl mascaraSUPER SIZER FIBERS

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 06, 2018

I don’t recommend it. It left my eye lashes clumpy. It would us this mascara first then have to use another one just to remove the clumps. Also by the end of the night my eyes would be smudged.


Rimmel London ScandalEyes Xxtreme Mascara

Rimmel London ScandalEyes Xxtreme Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

I love how one brush is volumizing on one end and lengthening on the other. It’s 2 brushes for the price of 1. It doesn’t smudge and last all day long. I do like it but still looking for my staple mascara.