We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Luisaschumacher

  Member Since:  April 5, 2019

Reviews

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2020

This shake tastes very pleasant. Very sweet, but enjoyable. Definitely better than the caramel one. I don’t know if I would buy it again, but it’s a possibility.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2020

I tried the vanilla after the chocolate and found it way more sweet. I didn’t like as much, it tasted too industrialized to me. I wouldn’t really buy this flavour again.


MINÉRAL 89 vichy

MINÉRAL 89 vichy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 04, 2020

I love this product! I use it everyday for my daily routine. The skin absorbs the product really fast and gives it a smooth feeling. A little pricey, but worth it!


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I’ve been using this product in my kitchen and it’s doing the job! I’m very happy to get the chance to try it. It last long, cleans very well and don’t scratch my pans.


essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara

essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I found this mascara in a drugstore and decided to give it a try. It was super cheap and my expectations weren’t high, but when I tried OMG! It exceeded my expectations. It’s a very good product that makes my lashes looks longer and a bit...   +


Rimmel London BB Cream

Rimmel London BB Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I feel that it lasts long, hydrates and gives a natural look to my skin. Good for everyday, but not if you need full coverage. My colour Light fits adapts to my skin.


Life Brand wax strips legs & body

Life Brand wax strips legs & body

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I’ve been using this product for a couple months and love it! It removes all the hair super easily and my skin doesn’t stay red for long. It’s also easy to clean the wax when finished.


Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion

Vaseline Clinical Care™ Extremely Dry Skin Rescue Healing Moisture Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I’m completely in love with this product!!! It heals my super dry skin and lasts on my body for hours! It’s probably better to be used during winter, because it leaves a thick barrier even though it’s not greasy.


John Frieda Blonde Go Blonder Shampoo

John Frieda Blonde Go Blonder Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I have blonde highlights and felt that my hair looks shinier after using and more hidrated. It’s not a miracle, but works just fine. I use one and another day and try to keep it in my hair for between 3 to 5 minutos.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

Worked perfectly on my super dry lips! So happy I’ve found this to call mine. It doesn’t taste bad and it has a thin cover on my lips that stands for a while.