We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

madisonrussellxo

  Member Since:  February 20, 2017

Reviews

The DivaCup

The DivaCup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 25, 2019

Honestly, this is one of those “don’t knock it till you try it” things! I’ve had a child so I had to get the second one and honestly I’m so happy with it. All my girls friends at work were using it so I decided to buy it. It’s helped so...   +


Hi-Chews grape flavour

Hi-Chews grape flavour

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2019

I’m not a grape person but these are bomb! I love hi chews anyways ! But these are really good! I always have a little pack in my purse or bag! I pick mine up at Walmart! Highly recommend! They are so juicy


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 02, 2019

I actually didn’t like this product at first. Than I went back to my old stuff and I was shocked. This stuff actually cleans. Like really cleans. And I was super happy with the price point for how many oz you get. Highly recommend you switching


JOHNSON’S® Skin Nourish Shea & Cocoa Butter Wash

JOHNSON’S® Skin Nourish Shea & Cocoa Butter Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 25, 2018

I use this on my daughter every bath time ! Super gentle on her skin and I don’t have to worry about chemicals ! Highly recommend to any mom out there ! Even doctors recommend it! Thank you so much chick advisor !


Johnson’s® Skin Nourish Shea & Cocoa Butter Lotion

Johnson’s® Skin Nourish Shea & Cocoa Butter Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 25, 2018

I love this stuff for my daughter ! I don’t notice if there is a difference with the formula or not ! But I always use this even on myself sometimes ! Highly recommend and I love the neee packaging ! Thanks chick advisor for sending me this product


NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2018

I’m very happy with this product! I’d first like to thank chick advisor for sending me this product! This is super hydrating and sinks into the skin very quickly ! Super happy with how this makes my skin feel !


NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2018

This is amazing! Highly recommend ! It doesn’t clog my pores and helps remove excess dirt and oils! Definitely adding this item into my routine ! Thank you chick advisor for sending me this product !


Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick

Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2018

I’m so happy with these ! I’ve purchase both lipsticks and liquid lipsticks and honestly smash box is the best! If you haven’t tried I highly recommend and they colour range is incredible


CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you chickadvisor and clean and clear for sending me this for reviewing purposes ! I’m actually extremely happy with this item! It smells wonderful, leaves a little thingy feeling on my face ! I’ve been using it this...   +


Mott's Mr & Mrs T Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix

Mott's Mr & Mrs T Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2018

I’m so happy I was picked for this campaign ! I love these kinds of things for the summer! Makes life so much easier ! Me and my girls enjoyed this over the weekend ! Such great flavour and so easy to use !!