We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

madisonrussellxo

  Member Since:  February 20, 2017

Reviews

NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2018

I’m very happy with this product! I’d first like to thank chick advisor for sending me this product! This is super hydrating and sinks into the skin very quickly ! Super happy with how this makes my skin feel !


NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2018

This is amazing! Highly recommend ! It doesn’t clog my pores and helps remove excess dirt and oils! Definitely adding this item into my routine ! Thank you chick advisor for sending me this product !


Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick

Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2018

I’m so happy with these ! I’ve purchase both lipsticks and liquid lipsticks and honestly smash box is the best! If you haven’t tried I highly recommend and they colour range is incredible


CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

CLEAN & CLEAR® Acne Triple Clear Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you chickadvisor and clean and clear for sending me this for reviewing purposes ! I’m actually extremely happy with this item! It smells wonderful, leaves a little thingy feeling on my face ! I’ve been using it this...   +


Mott's Mr & Mrs T Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix

Mott's Mr & Mrs T Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2018

I’m so happy I was picked for this campaign ! I love these kinds of things for the summer! Makes life so much easier ! Me and my girls enjoyed this over the weekend ! Such great flavour and so easy to use !!


Becel Sticks Salted

Becel Sticks Salted

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2018

This was great for baking! I love the sticks! Helps portion as well! So great help with that! I did get the unsalted and purchased the salted one as well! Highly recommend ! Thanks chick advisor for sending me them to review !


Becel Avo Plus

Becel Avo Plus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2018

I loved this!! This was actually really good! Anyone on keto can use this to add more fats! There wasn’t a strong avocado scent which I was happy about! Thank you so much chick advisor for sending me this to review !!


TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

TRESemmé Texture Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 17, 2018

This item is actually not half bad! I have fine thin hair that never holds a curl, and this helped me so much! Of course later on I had beach waves, but that’s okay! Definetly helped hold my curls longer than normal! I’m quite happy with this...   +


Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2018

This shampoo is amazing! Honestly has helped my dry brittle hair so much! It smells so good and lasts a long time in my hair ! Honestly so happy with this product! I can’t wair to purchase another one !!


Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Conditioner

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Purposeful Hydration Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2018

I’m so happy with this item! The shampoo and conditioner work so well together ! This has helped my dry hair so much! I love the smell and that I can read all the ingredients ! I’m definitely buying another one when I’m done !