We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

madisonrussellxo

  Member Since:  February 20, 2017

Reviews

Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliating Scrub

Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliating Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2017

All through high school i used this! And now 7 years later i'm still using this! Gives you a nice refreshing feeling, almost tingly! It really feels like it cleaning the skin! I use this every other day! Helps clear up my acne so much!


Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2017

thank you so much chick advisor for sending these my way! Im so happy i was chosen ! These are amazing for the on the go people or moms! Great for a quick drink! They aren't chalky or anything! vanilla is my favorite! Ill definitely be buying more!


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2017

Im so happy to have had the opportunity to try them! Thank you so much chick advisor for sending them my way! They flavor is amazing! Its not chalky or anything! These are amazing for the on the go moms or people! I'm so happy to have these in the...   +


Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2017

It gets the job done, that's for sure! I really like the powder scent ! It glides on the armpits really nicely!! Great for Christmas stocking stuffers !!


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2017

This is my favorite body wash ever! I get so excited every year for Christmas as my boyfriend or my mom by me two big jugs! This stuff works amazingly and keeps my skin so soft!


CoverGirl Katy Kat Eye Mascara

CoverGirl Katy Kat Eye Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2017

This mascara to me is pretty average! It isnt the greatest thing in the world, but its not the worst either! To me its just like every other drugstore mascara! But i love katy and thats why i bought it LOL


theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2017

I was hearing so much hype about this product on Youtube , so i had to go out and buy it myself and BOY am i happy! Its soo good! The formula is a bit wet but it gives you such amazing volume! So happy to have purchased this!


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2017

Im so happy to have received these for reviewing purpose! I'm already a huge fan of these ! They are so creamy and leave my lips feeling amazing! Thank you so much for sending these my way! I'm so happy they are organic now :) Taste and smell...   +


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2017

Im so happy i was chosen to review these as i already love them! I do think there is a difference in this organic formula! They are so hydrating and the smell is so beautiful! I did prefer the mint one over this one! But I do love both!


Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 13, 2017

This was my favorite mascara when I was in high school! If you didn't have this you were cool ! This stuff made my eyelashes look fake ! Love the formula ! Amazing product !!