We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

madisonrussellxo

  Member Since:  February 20, 2017

Reviews

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Majestic Moisture Body Wash

Love Beauty & Planet Shea Butter & Sandalwood Majestic Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2018

Omg I’m so happy with this! Honestly makes my skin feel so smooth and hydrated ! It doesn’t leave a sticky feeling or anything! And I like how I can read all the ingredients ! Super happy with this product !


La Roche-Posay Toleriane Sensitive Hydrating Care

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Sensitive Hydrating Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2018

I’m so thankful for getting this sent to me? Thank you so much ChickAdvisor ! This smells very nice as soaks into the skin so fast’ doesn’t leave the skin feeling oily! I’m super happy with this so far, and can’t wait to keep reviewing!!


Lipton Mandarin Orange Green Tea

Lipton Mandarin Orange Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 23, 2018

I'm super happy that I was sent this product review. Thank you so much to get by there. I absolutely love this T. You can make it like an ice tea with her that was great my daughter enjoyed it as well. My father my mother use that as their morning...   +


Lipton Mint Green Tea

Lipton Mint Green Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2018

Happy to receive this product for reviewing purpose. Thank you so much for choosing me. It's honestly amazing. My whole family enjoyed it we have purchased another box after receiving this one. I can't wait to try the other flavors


Lipton White Tea Peach and Mango Pyramid Tea Bags

Lipton White Tea Peach and Mango Pyramid Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2018

I received these tea bags for reviewing purpose and i'm so happy i did! they honestly were amazing! The flavor is incredible ! My dad has already purchased another box of them, cause he doesn't want to run out of them! thank you so much chick...   +


TRESemme Anti-breakage Shampoo

TRESemme Anti-breakage Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 01, 2018

I love their products! And I love the brand ! Unfortunately this product dried my hair out so much! And made my hair so tight and break off ! I'm so sad this didn't work out! I have normal hair needs with my hair being thin!


Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2018

My dad loves this thing!! This covers his grace so well. He asked me to spray it all over his head. He got rid of his bald spot. My dad wants me to buy another one. The shade selection is amazing


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2018

This soap isn't too bad! Doesn't leave the skin feeling tight or lack of moisture! I use this,and same with my family ! I purchased mine at Walmart on sale!!


CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 30, 2017

I was actually quite happy with this top coat. It made my colour last over a week! No chipping or anything ! I was very impressed ! They are quite adorable and I was very happy with overall look!


CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 30, 2017

It has nice coverage! The formula is very nice ! Got a good coat in 2 layers ! I enjoyed the colour but it's very summery! Beautiful coral colour ! Great for darker skin tones !!