We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

madisonrussellxo

  Member Since:  February 20, 2017

Reviews

TRESemme Anti-breakage Shampoo

TRESemme Anti-breakage Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 01, 2018

I love their products! And I love the brand ! Unfortunately this product dried my hair out so much! And made my hair so tight and break off ! I'm so sad this didn't work out! I have normal hair needs with my hair being thin!


Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2018

My dad loves this thing!! This covers his grace so well. He asked me to spray it all over his head. He got rid of his bald spot. My dad wants me to buy another one. The shade selection is amazing


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2018

This soap isn't too bad! Doesn't leave the skin feeling tight or lack of moisture! I use this,and same with my family ! I purchased mine at Walmart on sale!!


CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 30, 2017

I was actually quite happy with this top coat. It made my colour last over a week! No chipping or anything ! I was very impressed ! They are quite adorable and I was very happy with overall look!


CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 30, 2017

It has nice coverage! The formula is very nice ! Got a good coat in 2 layers ! I enjoyed the colour but it's very summery! Beautiful coral colour ! Great for darker skin tones !!


Maybelline New York Brow Drama Shaping Chalk Powder

Maybelline New York Brow Drama Shaping Chalk Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 30, 2017

This helped fill in my brows so much and so easily! It was super easy to use and they have a good range of colours! Im super happy for maybelline and the products they keep coming out with! They are one of my favourite drugstore brand! I was sent...   +


Maybelline New York Brow Precise Micro Pencil

Maybelline New York Brow Precise Micro Pencil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 30, 2017

IM so shocked at this item!! Its just like ABH pencil! NO lie! Im so amazed at the pigmentation and precise! it outlines my brows like no other! I'm so happy for maybelline! I was sent this for reviewing purpose, but that doesn't change my opinion!


Maybelline New York Brow Precise Fiber Volumizer

Maybelline New York Brow Precise Fiber Volumizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 30, 2017

I love this product! such a great product!!! It compares to high end 100%! Im so proud of maybelline and their products they are coming out with! I was sent this for reviewing purpose, but that does not outweigh my opinion! Im so happy!


TWIK Merino-touch mock neck sweater

TWIK Merino-touch mock neck sweater

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

IM SO HAPPY! Omg i love this! No lie! Super comfy and baggy! and fits all the right curves! I got my in a large and it fits perfect! Im so happy! Thank you so much simmons and chick advisor for sending me these items! Im totally going shopping!


TWIK Faux-leather legging

TWIK Faux-leather legging

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

ive wanted a pair of Faux leather leggings for so long!! And i finally got them! I ordered a large and im super happy with the fit!! They actually have some stretch but not to much! And they are super comfy!! Im so happy with them! thank you so much...   +