We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mag83530

  Member Since:  August 13, 2020

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 25, 2021

The spread is so perfect and I love the fact that there is a 45% less sugar version. This is perfect on bread or pretzels. My entire family loves it and I would strongly recommend it to everyone.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 21, 2020

This product is great, it’s really easy to use especially when you’re on the road. I always have it to substitute the giant liquid make up remover that I use at home when I’m traveling. Can be used for the entire face!


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2020

I have really dry skin in the winter and this product definitely helped me to heal my ankles knees and my arms which get irritated often in the cold. I will definitely purchase this again and I have recommended it to my family as well.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

I can eat this all day. THis is so crunchy and chewy and always full of surprises. My entire family loves it as well so it is always a great snack to put on the counter.


Fresh Rose Face Mask

Fresh Rose Face Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

I love this product. It is a little messy and liquidy to apply but it smells amazing. I love applying it before bed and it makes my skin feel so good the next day.


Clinique 3-Step Skin Care System Reviews

Clinique 3-Step Skin Care System Reviews

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

I have sensitive skin, so this product is always my go to for everything. I have used a variety of all their products including this one on a daily basis. i am proud to say that this helps with acne and makes my skin feel so fresh.


Dior Poison Girl Eau de Toilette Perfume

Dior Poison Girl Eau de Toilette Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

This is a great perfume and i have gotten so many compliments over the years. It stays on beautifully all day for all activities. It is also memorable for others to remember you.


Naked Eyeshadow Palette (Brown)

Naked Eyeshadow Palette (Brown)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

This is a great product and since this kit, i have been hooked onto all their palettes. The colour selections are amazing and they look great on all people.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2020

I have been using this for years and it is honestly the best value product out there. I switched to a few different brands before but always coming back to this. It gives me the softest skin and no rashes!