We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mahrukh

  Member Since:  March 2, 2017

Reviews

Gain Original Dryer Sheets

Gain Original Dryer Sheets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2020

I love to use to dryer sheets especially in my kids clothes. Lobe the smell it leaves behind. Would recommend this for sure as its affordable too and can be found anywhere easily


Lysol All Purpose Cleaner Lemon Breeze

Lysol All Purpose Cleaner Lemon Breeze

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2020

I usually like the brand Lysol and love the way it cleans my toilet bowl instantly. I love the scent that it leaves.No issues at all. Would recommend this for sure.


Evotools bath pouff

Evotools bath pouff

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2020

I bought this last week and so far its working well however my mother bought this a month ago n it teared off completely. Cz it’s inexpensive I like to give this a try n its working well so Far.


Bioré Charcoal Whipped Purifying Detox Mask Facial

Bioré Charcoal Whipped Purifying Detox Mask Facial

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2020

I got this as a free sample from Influester to give my reviews and I must say em in love with the Biore masks that I’ve already purchased the full sized amount too. It instantly give me a fresh looking healthier skin n smells amazing. Would...   +


Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Cream

Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 19, 2019

I use this as a daily wear to give a sheer coverage so far so good. I love a smooth texture it gives although it oxides quickly it has some sun protection.


Revlon Colourstay lip liner

Revlon Colourstay lip liner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 19, 2019

This one was my first ever lipliner i have tried so far n love the layer it leaves to my lip. Its not that long wearing but i can manage with a dark lipstick.


Wet and wild highlighter

Wet and wild highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

Love love love!! I can’t believe the pigmentation these highlighters have n so inexpensive.love the shades ranges.. it stays on my skin for a very long time. Would recommend this for sure.


Maybelline New York Fit Me Loose Finishing Powder

Maybelline New York Fit Me Loose Finishing Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

The best setting powder i have ever tried! It works smoothly n helps so much in my baking.. the shade range is wonderful,easy to blend and would recommend for sure!!


Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 19, 2019

I bought this 3years ago but i love the sheer coverage it gave to my skin. Although not that good but its good to use on everyday basis. It has spf n that’s a good thing.


Blistex Berry Lip Balm SPF 15

Blistex Berry Lip Balm SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2019

I has so many cracked lips a month ago then i tried Blistex n em do impressed by this. It glides on smoothly and leaves my lips smooth n hydrated. I would love to try other flavours too.