We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mike firas

  Member Since:  September 12, 2016

Reviews

Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

Dove UltraCare Conditioner Concentrated+Moisture Crème

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Dove ultracare Conditoner smells amazing love it, all there products smellmso good, conditioner works great feels soft make my hair really soft smell great look shiney and healthly I recommend it


Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Alpine Falls

Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Alpine Falls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

First off the bottle is huge and heavy and thats awesome it does over 60 loads, Smells great , I havent used it yet but All seventh generation products are great and I know this will be to, I do recommend it


Seventh Generation Glass Cleaner - Sparkling Seaside

Seventh Generation Glass Cleaner - Sparkling Seaside

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

Smalles fantastic, not ti strong in scent its all nartueal cleans well and love the look of the bottle and packaging, I woukd recommend it highly and woukd purchase it definitely


Seventh Generation All Purpose Cleaner - Morning Meadow

Seventh Generation All Purpose Cleaner - Morning Meadow

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2019

I was selected to try this product and J just love it! Smrlls orgsnic , nice scent not to string at all, rhe bottle is great looking, and cleans really really well, It cleans My glass tables , counters, sink , etc.. it works great , thanks for the...   +


Maybelline New York The Colossal Big Shot Mascara

Maybelline New York The Colossal Big Shot Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Maybelline New York The Colossal Big Shot Mascara is great makes my lashed stand out more then usual longer fuller , I recommend it , #LoveMaybellineNewYork and #gotitfree.


Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Liquid Illuminating Highlighter

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Liquid Illuminating Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Liquid Illuminating Highlighter is pretty good , I don't usually use highlighters but can say it's pretty good #LoveMaybellineNewYork and #gotitfree


Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Camo Colour Correcting Kit

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Camo Colour Correcting Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Wow this product is awsome , the differnt shades cover different flaws , the green covers any red or pink skin tone , I just love it , no more uneven skin tone thanks chickadvidor and #LoveMaybellineNewYork and #gotitfree.


Maybelline New York Color Sensational Shaping Lip Liner

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Shaping Lip Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Maybelline lip liner goes on easy and lasts , all the volours are great , big selection , the one i received is lovely ,#LoveMaybellineNewYork and #gotitfree. Thanks chick advisor


Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2017

Love the colour and feels good on lips , I'm happy with it and the fact that I got chosen to try it , great lipsticks Chickadvisor LoveMaybellineNewYork and #gotitfree


NIVEA Men Creme

NIVEA Men Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2017

Yes Would purchase it and reccomned it to friends and family , feels think and soft, makes my face hands feel smooth my fiance says he loves it #gotitfree NiveaForMen is great thanks Chickadvisor