We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mohrju87

  Member Since:  November 26, 2019

Reviews

Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

Garnier Bio Organic Lavandin Anti-Age Day Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2020

I receive it as a sample, and after using it for only two days I already noticed the difference on my skin. My skin got softe, and I like the lavender smell as well!


JOICO K-PAK Hydrator Intense Treatment

JOICO K-PAK Hydrator Intense Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2020

I received it from ChickAdvisor FOR FREE :) and I love it! It smells really good and my hair gets very hydrated! I am also using the shampoo and the conditioner from this line. I most than recommend it!


JOICO K-PAK Reconstructing Conditioner

JOICO K-PAK Reconstructing Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2020

I received it from ChickAdvisor FOR FREE :) and I love it! It smells really good and my hair is soft and shiny. I am using this conditioner with other products from this line. I definitely reccomend it!


JOICO K-PAK Reconstructing Shampoo

JOICO K-PAK Reconstructing Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 28, 2020

I received it from ChickAdvisor FOR FREE :) and I love it! It smells really good and my hair is beautiful. I am using this shampoo with other products from this line.


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2020

This tea is amazing! I would buy this product again! It smells so good and it is made with natural ingredients, perfect for those who look for a healthy tea. The taste and color are perfect!


My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My Clarins RE-BOOST Refreshing Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2020

I like the product! It smells good, and it is refreshing. It dries quickly, does not leave a greasy feeling on the skin. I am thinking about buying it, to be able to use it for a longer period.


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2020

I am always worried about buying a product that has no aluminum, and other bad ingredients. I really like this antiperspirant! It works very well and doesn't have chemicals as components.


Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2020

I like this shampoo. It smells good, and I would strongly recommend it because of its natural ingredients. It worked well for me, my hair is shiny and strong.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 20, 2020

My daughter love this kind of product, made of fruits. This one was really good. We love it. I would recommend it because its taste is not as artificial as other products.


Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee,7 Ounce

Nescafe Clasico Instant Coffee,7 Ounce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 08, 2020

I used to buy this product back home and I am really happy that I could find it here,in Canada. I drink milk with coffee every day, and this product makes my routine even easier.