We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mparent53

  Member Since:  March 14, 2017

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 24, 2019

My kids absolutely loved it, I know I did. I dont eat many applesauces as I dont like the taste most times. I found mango peach not to sweet like some others. The flavour was mouthwatering delisciousness. We will buy it again.


Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Men® Ultraclear Black + White® Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

My husband absolutely loved it he normally sticks to one kind cause it works better then most but this one has topped it. Worked all day no complaints and I enjoyed the smell as much as him. Refreshing new smell


Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 24, 2019

I love it. Lasts all day and the smell is amazing. I've had many compliments on smell. It is definitely my new face and my new go to. Thanks for amazing product


Good & Simple Blueberry Oatmeal Bars

Good & Simple Blueberry Oatmeal Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2017

So we could not find these for sometime but eventually did. Kids loved them big time but not as much as the banana bran flavor was good I guess we just prefer muffins and still a little pricey #gotitfree


Good & Simple Banana Bran Muffins

Good & Simple Banana Bran Muffins

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 16, 2017

My kids were quite satisfied with the banana bran muffins. Th3y were gone in no time. I do think there a little pricey but good for a treat #gotitfree


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2017

Fibre raspberry is great Although I enjoyed the taste more then my kids they preferred the tropical I think it's delicious. They said they definitely would eat it again just like tropical more. I love the fibre and my kids need it so it's an...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2017

Amazing and tasty My kids loved it there already big fans of applesauce but super happy there's fibre as they need alot of fibre in there diet. My son loves it so much he could eat the whole package in one sitting if I'd let him Wasn't sure he'd...   +


Temptations Cat Treats

Temptations Cat Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 18, 2017

I have two cats Tasha will eat anything so of course she loves them. My other baby spawnina is super picky but she approves. She loved them awesome cat treat and love the plastic containers they come in.


Pine-Sol

Pine-Sol

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

We use this on our floors. We love the smell. It gets the job done and price is ok. We enjoy the orange scent for the smell. Purple not to bad either. Gets the floors clean and shiny what more could you want


Whiskas Original Cat Food

Whiskas Original Cat Food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

All my cats have always used Whiskas and these two especially love it. My two girls are quite picky and won't eat any other brand. There hair is soft and they haven't had any digestive problems either. Cost is great too