We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nomadlyfe

  Member Since:  April 9, 2013

Reviews

Always Infinity Pads

Always Infinity Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

This product is very helpful and takes the job like a champ. They're perfect for women with a light flow and I use them on days that I don't want to worry about a mess.


New Skin Liquid Bandage

New Skin Liquid Bandage

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

This really is a great product and it's better than using a band-aid if you have a small nick. It doesn't work great on large cuts but that's obvious.


Aim - Toothpaste

Aim - Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

The price on this is superb compared to the leading brands of toothpaste and it works just as fine. It leaves y mouth feeling very clean.


Oikos Greek Yogurt

Oikos Greek Yogurt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I'm not a huge fan of yogurt but this stuff is just too good to say no to. The flavors are yummy and it tastes awesome.


Benefiber Fiber Supplement

Benefiber Fiber Supplement

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

When I was a vegan, this really helped me out with the lack of fiber. I had the orange flavor and I still use it to this day even though I'm no longer vegan. It's fast and easy!


Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

They hit the nail on the head with this perfume. It lasted a good while and the scent is distinct and tasteful. Definite must have!


Lindt Lindor Chocolate Truffles

Lindt Lindor Chocolate Truffles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

Mmm my most favorite chocolates ever. They literally melt in my mouth and the flavors are all so rich and creamy, it's to die for and so worth the calories.


Kellogg's Rice Krispies Brown Rice Cereal

Kellogg's Rice Krispies Brown Rice Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I've always loved Rice Krispies and I was ecstatic to hear that they came out with this. It's a healthy alternative to the original and it still tastes awesome.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

This facial scrub is super awesome! I use it about once a week to get rid of my dry skin and exfoliate. It smells great and it isn't too harsh on my skin.


Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap and Dish Liquid

Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap and Dish Liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

Dawn is so handy and it's used daily in my household. If we're low on dog shampoo, a bit of Dawn works great and it kills fleas!