We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rogersresaca

  Member Since:  December 16, 2014

Reviews

Lay's Salt and Vinegar Chips

Lay's Salt and Vinegar Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 12, 2015

I love Lay's Potato Chips and they come in so many wonderful different flavors. This flavor with the vinegar is horrible tasting and smelling. The vinegar is strong right out of the bag and my taste buds couldn't handle the weird flavor.


Lay's Kettle Cooked Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper Chips

Lay's Kettle Cooked Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2015

Our family loves Lay's Kettle Chips and the various flavors. They are a wonderful different kind of chip. My husband loves this flavor of the salt/pepper combo. It's not too salty or too peppery tasting, just right.


Quaker® Crispy Minis® BBQ Flavour Rice Chips

Quaker® Crispy Minis® BBQ Flavour Rice Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

I love these little chips from the Quaker Company. The BBQ flavor is great and the chips are so light and they melt in your mouth. Perfect for a snack or with a sandwich.


Mean Girls (2004)

Mean Girls (2004)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

The title of this movie is so accurate. It involves so much teenage drama and the mean, nasty things popular girls will do to get back at someone.


L'Oreal Kids 2 in 1 Shampoo In Watermelon

L'Oreal Kids 2 in 1 Shampoo In Watermelon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

Our grandson loves the scent of this shampoo/conditioner and will even use it as bubble bath. I like the fact that it's a 2 in 1 product because he doesn't have the patience for me to condition his hair.


John Frieda Frizz Ease Extra Strength Formula Hair Serum

John Frieda Frizz Ease Extra Strength Formula Hair Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

This is truly an amazing hair serum that has wonderful results for the hair. Just a few pumps of this serum is all I need on my hair. I like to rub it into my palms and get it a little warm and then rub into my hair. I make sure to get the tips too...   +


Robitussin Cough Control

Robitussin Cough Control

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

Robitussin Cough Control is a good product that provides relief for only a few hours. It's a good product if you don't have any natural remedies on hand. I do prefer the natural ones myself, but in a pinch I do use this also.


Ricola Sugar Free Lozenges In Blackcurrant

Ricola Sugar Free Lozenges In Blackcurrant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

I love the Ricola brand of products. This flavor is unique and I actually liked it. I love to use their throat drops because they are loaded with so many herbs that are good for your body.


Advil Junior Strength Fruit Flavoured Chewable Tablets

Advil Junior Strength Fruit Flavoured Chewable Tablets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

This is the pain reliever/fever reducer that my sister gives my nephew. He doesn't like to swallow pills and this is great that he can crush it up. It provides quick relief from any fever he gets and it's fast working on aches and pains.


Louana Coconut Oil

Louana Coconut Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 11, 2015

I have purchased this brand of coconut oil several times and it is great. It is good to fry foods in, use as a facial moisturizer, slather on your skin to hydrate, or even to rub into the hair for a well deserved spa like feeling to hydrate the...   +