We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rr126131

  Member Since:  February 16, 2016

Reviews

Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush

Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

I think this is a perfect blush. I have the pale pink colour and it is perfect for a natural rosey glow on my cheeks. The creamy formula and the bit of sparkle in the blush make it a great highlighter overtop of a darker blush.


Dove Clinical Protection Original Clean Anti-Perspirant

Dove Clinical Protection Original Clean Anti-Perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

Great smell options, and works extremely well. I love clinical deodorant because it is like you do not sweat atal and there is never a need to reapply. I find that the scents from Dove tend to be a little more natural and less strong than other...   +


Maybelline New York Baby Lips Lip Balm

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

Love this stuff. great because you are taking care of your lips but also can add a little colour. is definitely moisturizing even though it doesnt last very long. I also like the packaging very cute.


Beneful Original Beef 8kg

Beneful Original Beef 8kg

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

The dogs seem to enjoy the different flavours all mixed together. If they are being picky the will only eat certain colours of it lol. The cat also really seems to enjoy this food.


MyFitnessPal App

MyFitnessPal App

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

I think this is a great app for tracking foods. I find however, that alot of the foods I am eating are not in the database and it really looses it's appeal when I have to enter all of my food every single time. I also find the layout could be a...   +


Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Q-tips Cotton Swabs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

Millions of uses, even the way you're not supposed to use them lol. One of my favourite ways is in the car to get all the nooks and crannies to get that professional clean.


Voltaren Emulgel® Extra Strength

Voltaren Emulgel® Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 15, 2016

I didn't find this worked atall. I have used a few other similar products and was disappointed when this one provided no relief. Maybe it is just body chemistry but there are things that work alot better than this.


Pepto Bismol

Pepto Bismol

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

Any sign of tummy trouble and this is the perfect thing. I don't use anything else. I really like that it feels like it does coat the inside of your stomach and helps soothe it.


POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

This stuff really does work. I like to put it on a blemish with a bandaid over night and the spot is half the size in the morning. I think it really does make a difference to healing time.


Breathe Right Nasal Strips

Breathe Right Nasal Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2016

These absolutely work, and made a difference for my BF's snoring. The problemn is that it cam off his nose during the night. He does have pretty oily skin, so I'm sure if you don't you'll be great.