We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sandy_96

  Member Since:  June 17, 2020

Reviews

Design me bounce me

Design me bounce me

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

Want well defined curls this is the product you need. I received a sample from design me and love the curls I got when I tried my sample packet out. Definitely recommend it


St Ives Moisturizing Hand Wash Coconut Water and Aloe Vera

St Ives Moisturizing Hand Wash Coconut Water and Aloe Vera

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

This is one of st Ives product you want to get your hands on. It’s is so moisturizing and smells so darn good. I received it as a complimentary product and I will definitely buy it and recommend that you guys buy it too


Dove white beauty bar

Dove white beauty bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Since my dermatologist had recommended me using the dove white beauty bar, I’m in love. It helps with dark spots and uneven skin tone very gentle and good on your skin


Sun-Maid Raisin Bread

Sun-Maid Raisin Bread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

I just love this bread so savoury and it’s a different twist for breakfast or any time of the day. It is slightly on the expensive side compared to other bread but it’s definitely worth the try


Lancome Lash Idole Mascara

Lancome Lash Idole Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2021

I received this mascara as a #freeproduct from @lancomeofficial it was a little difficult to manoeuvre because the sample size was small but however I managed and I really love the wand and the bristle because it enhances the your lashes volume and...   +


Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Body Wash

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Omg the scent is so refreshing and I definitely love this new look, very eye catching. Axe body wash is definitely recommended because it doesn’t leave your skin dry but it replenish and have your skin smelling refresh


Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Body Spray

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Axe has been a loyal brand to me a good while. I really love the scent, it is long lasting and very affordable to say I’ll definitely recommend this to my family and friends


Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

Nature Valley Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2021

I received a sample of this product and omg I am in love with it and it is a must on my grocery list from now on. Very tasty not too sweet but just right to pop in your bag and go.


Barilla spaghetti

Barilla spaghetti

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2021

I highly recommend using barilla spaghetti. Cooks very well, not starchy and cook very fast. My choice of spaghetti and my family loves it and very affordable


Energizer Batteries

Energizer Batteries

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 23, 2020

Energizer is one battery for sure you can depend on. Durable and last long. I used energizer in most of my items that require a battery so I definitely recommend this one