We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

TamsLG33

  Member Since:  February 2, 2015

Reviews

Ferraro rocher

Ferraro rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 18, 2019

I love buying Ferraro Rocher because, I love chocolate and hazelnut and it is good to snack on. My whole family loves eating them, even my kids. I buy them for gifts like Birthdays, Christmas, etc.


Glade Air Freshener Hawaiian Breeze

Glade Air Freshener Hawaiian Breeze

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 18, 2019

I love using Glade Air Freshener Hawaiian Breeze because, I love the smell and the smell lasts a long time after you spray a room with it. I also love trying other smells from Glade.


Dawn original dishwashing soap

Dawn original dishwashing soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 18, 2019

I love using Dawn Dishwashing Soap because, it gets all the grease off of my pots and pans and they have lots of different kinds to choose from. It also keeps my hands smooth.


Dove Advanced Care Caring Coconut Antiperspirant Dry Spray

Dove Advanced Care Caring Coconut Antiperspirant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 18, 2019

I love using the Dove Advanced Care Caring Coconut Antiperspirant Dry Spray because, I love the smell of coconuts and it doesn't make my arm pits dry and the smell lasts a long time for me.


Great Value Roasted & Salted Sunflower Seeds

Great Value Roasted & Salted Sunflower Seeds

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 13, 2019

I buy the Great Value Roasted & Salted Sunflower Seeds all the time. I eat them whenever I feel like snacking on something, I buy a few packs every few weeks and i keep them stocked in my bedroom,


Freeman bare foot repair! For cracked heels

Freeman bare foot repair! For cracked heels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 13, 2019

My heels were all cracked and after a week of using it, my heels started to feel smoother. I put it on my feet every night after a bath or shower and before I went to sleep.


Women's degree deodorant

Women's degree deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2019

I only spray it one time and the scent lasts a long time. It didn't stain any of my dark or white clothes like all other antiperspirants have. It goes on smooth and doesn't leave little chucks like others have.