We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tiffjoyen

  Member Since:  May 13, 2019

Reviews

Garnier Whole Blends Sulfate Free Remedy Honey Treasures Shampoo for Damaged Hair

Garnier Whole Blends Sulfate Free Remedy Honey Treasures Shampoo for Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 10, 2021

On 1st impressions I really enjoyed using this shampoo. Smelled great. My hair felt very smooth after using this. Hair had shine and was hydrated. I feel like with continued use my hair would be less damaged.


Garnier Whole Blends Sulfate Free Remedy Honey Treasures Conditioner for Damaged Hair

Garnier Whole Blends Sulfate Free Remedy Honey Treasures Conditioner for Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 10, 2021

And 1st impressions I really enjoyed this. My hair felt very smooth and hydrating after using this conditioner. My hair had less not softer using this I can detangle my hair gives a lot of slip.


Garnier Fructis Plumping Hair Treat Mask Watermelon Extract

Garnier Fructis Plumping Hair Treat Mask Watermelon Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 10, 2021

I always love their masks and this one I love as well. It smells so good just like a watermelon I feel like I can eat. My hair feels so soft using this very hydrating.


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 with Vitamin-C

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 with Vitamin-C

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2021

I usually use micellar water to remove my eye makeup (eyeliner and mascara). I use this paired with their micellar cleansing eco pads. Does its job well. I don't feel like I need to rub much to remove the makeup. My skin feels nice after using this.


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Reusable Ecopads

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Reusable Ecopads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2021

I've stopped using one use items so cotton pads are a no for me. I love these eco pads because I definitely feel better when using them because I know I am not creating more waste. These are so soft and removes my makeup really well, even my mascara!


Garnier Fructis Damage Repairing Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Papaya Extract

Garnier Fructis Damage Repairing Treat 1 Minute Hair Mask with Papaya Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

I have curly hair so I'm always on the lookout for great hair masks. This one caught my eye because it doesn't have the bad ingredients and all the good. I also really like how it is a multi use product. Mask, conditioner or leave in. Your hair...   +


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2020

I never knew Juicy Couture had perfume. The bottle is definitely on brand with how I think JC products would look like! It has a sweet, slight citrusy floral scent. There is wild berries and mandarin, honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine and lastly...   +


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

It was my first time using a natural deodorant. It did take a bit getting use to in my opinion. Very gender neutral. No white marks. Helps with odor but not so much with sweat.


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

Never seen such an interesting combination for deodorant, rose and black pepper! Texture is similar to regular deodorants. No white marks for me. Skin did feel a little itchy after the first use but after it was ok. Packaging is really nice.


Philadelphia whipped cream cheese chive

Philadelphia whipped cream cheese chive

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

I usually get the spreadable kind for my bagels but saw this and decided to test it out. The whipped texture is lighter, and also very spreadable. I still prefer the spreadable kind because I think the flavour is stronger.