We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New ChickAdvisor Opportunity: THE DOVE REVIEW CHALLENGE!

Posted by Jennifer | Monday July 16, 201837 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas
 
Sponsored


UPDATED ON JULY 19, 2018: This Review Challenge is now closed. Winners are listed at the bottom of this article.

   
Hi Chicks!

 
We've got an exciting new opportunity coming your way: the Dove Review Challenge! 
 
Launching today, you'll have the opportunity to win one of 20 x $25 e-gift cards from one of two retailers of your choiceWinners/HomeSense/Marshalls or Chapters/Indigo.
  
All you have to do is post your honest review for any of the featured products, and every legitimate review you write counts as a valid entry. There are tons of products to choose from that you probably use every day, so why not be rewarded for your effort? We've also included a selection of men's products, so the guys in your life are also eligible if they apply through their XY Stuff profile.
 
There are a total of two Dove Review Challenge pages and everyone who participates will earn 50 bonus ChickAdvisor points for each eligible review that they complete. Each page also has its own limited-edition badge that will activate on your profile once you've reviewed at least one product on that page. 
 
Simply click on the images below to access the pages and start reviewing! 


** This page is now closed!

** This page is now closed!



Frequently Asked Questions

How do I enter?
Visit either of the two Dove Review Challenge pages, click on a featured product you're currently using or have tried in the past and write your review!

If I've tried several products that are similar and I have the same opinion for all of them, can I just copy and paste my review?
Copy/pasting is against our terms of use and any duplicated reviews will be deleted by our admins. Please try to express your opinion uniquely for each review you write. Focus on what makes each product different - fragrance, intended use, etc. 

I use many of these products. Can I review them together?
No, each product must have its own review. And anyway, if you can review two different products, you earn two entries - more chances to win!  

What if I'm a winner and I don't see your email in time to confirm my win?
Unfortunately if you're unable to confirm your win by the specified date, we'll be forced to pick another winner. We recommend ensuring that PRC@chickadvisor.com has been added to your email safe list. To protect your privacy, we do not announce a winner's name until AFTER they have been confirmed. 

 
Good luck Chicks!

Contest Rules: You must be logged into your ChickAdvisor account for your review to be recorded properly. If you do not have a ChickAdvisor account, click here to register. ChickAdvisor membership is free. Contest ends July 20, 2018 or when all products have received a minimum of 40 reviews. The Dove Review Challenge is open to legal residents of Canada who are of age of majority in their province or territory. There are 20 x $25 e-gift cards to be awarded. Potential winners will be contacted by email no later than August 24, 2018 at 5pm and must respond to confirm their win. By posting a review on ChickAdvisor, you consent to the possible use of your quote by Unilever in advertising. Click here for full contest rules

 
<OPPORTUNITY IS NOW CLOSED>

Congrats to our Dove Brand Challenge WINNERS!
  1. MrsCrossley
  2. ccoburn
  3. cheryl2100
  4. alladiah
  5. larryb_sk
  6. gsrnicek
  7. destinedmoon
  8. Kailum
  9. sehrishkh
  10. RussBake
  11. Dcshalala
  12. patsuz
  13. dragonmaster
  14. jaeyoo
  15. Davidm
  16. DenNinja
  17. avengeawkward
  18. mbrala
  19. EmiliaAnne
  20. Poulish03

-------------------------------------------------------

Publireportage 

 
MISE-À-JOUR LE 19 JUILLET 2018: Le Grand défi est maintenant fermé. Les gagnant(e)s sont listés en bas, au fin de cet article.
 

Coucou les Chicks!

 
Nous avons une nouvelle opportunité pour vous: le Grand défi de Dove!
 
À compter d'aujourd'hui, vous aurez la chance de remporter l'une des 20 cartes-cadeaux virtuelles d'une valeur de 25 $ chacune chez l'un des détaillants suivants, à votre choix: Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls ou Chapters/Indigo.
  
Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de publier une revue honnête pour n'importe lequel des produits sélectionnés dans le cadre de ce défi. À chaque fois que vous publiez une revue légitime, vous obtenez une chance de participer. Il y a une foule de produits que vous utilisez probablement déjà sur une base régulière, alors pourquoi ne pas être récompensée pour vos efforts? Nous avons aussi inclus, dans la sélection, une gamme de produits masculins, alors les hommes de votre vie sont aussi éligibles à participer s'ils s'inscrivent à partir de leur compte XY Stuff.
 
Il y a un total de 2 pages pour le Grand défi de Dove, et chaque membre participante se verra remettre un bonus de 50 points ChickAdvisor pour chaque revue légitime qu'elle complétera. Chaque page a aussi son propre sceau édition limitée qui sera activé sur votre profil lorsque vous aurez complété au moins une revue de produit sur cette page.
 
Pour participer, vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur les images ci-dessous afin d'accéder aux pages et publier vos revues: 


** Ce page est maintenant fermé!

** Ce page est maintenant fermé!



Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je participer?
Visitez l'une ou l'autre des deux pages du Grand défi de Dove, cliquez sur n'importe lequel des produits affichés que vous utilisez présentement ou que vous avez déjà utilisés pour y inscrire votre revue.

Si j'ai essayé plusieurs produits similaires et que j'ai la même opinion sur ceux-ci, puis-je simplement copier-coller la même revue?
Le fait de copier-coller vos revues est à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation, et toute revue dupliquée sera effacée par nos administrateurs. Veillez à exprimer votre opinion de façon unique pour chacune des revues que vous rédigerez. Concentrez-vous sur les aspects qui font que ce produit est unique et différent - sa fragrance, son utilisation, etc.

J'utilise de mutiples produits. Puis-je les passer en revue ensemble?
Non, chaque produit doit être passé en revue individuellement. De toute façon, en écrivant deux revues séparées, vous obtiendrez deux chances de participer!

Qu'arrive-t-il si je suis identifié comme gagnant mais que je vois pas votre courriel à temps pour confirmer mon prix?
Malheureusement, si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de confirmer votre prix à temps, nous devrons choisir un nouveau gagnant. Nous recommandons donc aux participants de s'assurer que l'adresse courriel PRC@chickadvisor.com est ajoutée à votre carnet d'adresses pour éviter que nos communications se retrouvent dans votre dossier de courriels indésirables. Afin de respecter votre vie privée, nous n'allons annoncer les noms des gagnants que lorsque ceux-ci sont confirmés.


Bonne chance les Chicks!
 
Règlements du concours: vous devez être connecté à votre compte ChickAdvisor afin que votre revue soit enregistrée convenablement. Si vous n'avez pas de compte ChickAdvisor, cliquez ici pour vous inscrire. L'inscription à ChickAdvisor est gratuite. Ce concours prend fin le 20 juillet 2018 ou quand chaque produit a reçu au moins 40 revues. Le grand défi de Dove est ouvert à tous les résidants légaux du Canada en âge de majorité dans leur province ou territoire. Il y a 20 prix d'une valeur de 25 $ chacun à gagner. Les gagnants potentiels seront contactés par courriel au plus tard le 24 août 2018 à 17h et devront répondre à ce courriel pour confirmer leur prix. En publiant sur le site de ChickAdvisor, vous consentez à ce que votre revue soit utilisée par Unilever à des fins de marketing. Cliquez ici pour les règlements complets du concours

 
<L'OPPORTUNITÉ EST MAINTENANT FERMÉ>

Félicitations au nos GAGNANT(E)S du Grand défi de Dove!
  1. MrsCrossley
  2. ccoburn
  3. cheryl2100
  4. alladiah
  5. larryb_sk
  6. gsrnicek
  7. destinedmoon
  8. Kailum
  9. sehrishkh
  10. RussBake
  11. Dcshalala
  12. patsuz
  13. dragonmaster
  14. jaeyoo
  15. Davidm
  16. DenNinja
  17. avengeawkward
  18. mbrala
  19. EmiliaAnne
  20. Poulish03
 
More by Jennifer
More on Body, Product Review Club, Brand Challenge

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on July 16, 2018  Fleecie  880 said:

Does anyone know why the regular Dove review page is closed? I didn't click it earlier because I was at work, but now I can't click it at all... :(

on July 16, 2018  Karabana  13,663 said:

** This page is now closed!


So soon CA? Just 8 hrs after you sent the email? Wow. :-(

on July 16, 2018  babypiggy_83  7,203 said:

**This page is now closed!

This is what it says after the article.
Can't click on the dove image to go start my review/s. Any help from any one would be greatly appreciated.

on July 16, 2018  Pepcan  3,814 said:

Unable to click on Dove symbol says : **This page is now closed

on July 16, 2018  Fatima5555  66 said:

I like doveits my best

on July 16, 2018  amille69  1,180 said:

I'm unable to click on the regular Dove one? It just says completed but I didn't do any reviews since this launched.

on July 16, 2018  Ghyslaine said:

J'utilise le soin nettoyant pour le corps Dove au parfum de mandarine et fleur de tiaré savon. Il laisse la peau douce et une odeur fraîche. J'ai aussi l'intention d'essayer les autres parfums.

on July 16, 2018  Wanda Tracey  2,496 said:

The Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray is easy to use and dries quickly on my skin without any sticky feeling. I love the soft beautiful scent and that it never leaves stains on my clothes. That is really important to me. I have been using Dove antiperspirants for many years and I am 100% satisfied with the results. I have recommended it to my daughter and she now uses it too.

on July 16, 2018  Sarah7926  2,237 said:

hmmm sounds like an easy way to have a chance for a gift card:)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: