We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New ChickAdvisor Opportunity: THE BREYERS® REVIEW CHALLENGE!

Posted by Edlyn | Monday December 10, 201851 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas
 
Sponsored


UPDATED ON DECEMBER 10, 2018: This Review Challenge is now closed.   

Hi Chicks!

 
We've got an exciting new opportunity coming your way: the Breyers® Review Challenge! 
 
Launching today, you'll have the opportunity to win one of 15 x $20 e-gift cards from one of two retailers of your choiceWinners/HomeSense/Marshalls or Chapters/Indigo.
  
All you have to do is post your honest review for any of the featured products, and every legitimate review you write counts as a valid entry. You have probably tried at least one of the featured flavours on our list, so why not be rewarded for your effort?
 
Everyone who participates will earn 50 bonus ChickAdvisor points for each eligible review that they complete. The game page has its own limited-edition badge that will activate on your profile once you've reviewed at least one participating Breyers® product. 
 
Simply click on the image below to access the pages and start reviewing!


** This page is now closed!

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I enter?
Visit the Breyers® Review Challenge page, click on a featured product that you have tried and write your review!

If I've tried several products and I have the same opinion for all of them, can I just copy and paste my review?
Copy/pasting is against our terms of use and any duplicated reviews will be deleted by our admins. Please try to express your opinion uniquely for each review you write. Focus on what makes each product different - taste, texture, flavour etc. 

What if I'm a winner and I don't see your email in time to confirm my win?
Unfortunately if you're unable to confirm your win by the specified date, we'll be forced to pick another winner. We recommend ensuring that PRC@chickadvisor.com has been added to your email safe list. To protect your privacy, we do not announce a winner's name until AFTER they have been confirmed. 

 
Good luck Chicks!

Contest Rules: You must be logged into your ChickAdvisor account for your review to be recorded properly. If you do not have a ChickAdvisor account, click here to register. ChickAdvisor membership is free. Contest ends December 21, 2018 or when all products have received a minimum of 25 reviews. The Breyers® Review Challenge is open to legal residents of Canada who are of age of majority in their province or territory. There are 15 x $20 e-gift cards to be awarded. Potential winners will be contacted by email no later than January 31, 2019 at 5pm and must respond to confirm their win. By posting a review on ChickAdvisor, you consent to the possible use of your quote by Unilever in advertising. Click here for full contest rules.

<OPPORTUNITY IS NOW CLOSED>

Congrats to our Breyers Review Challenge WINNERS!

  1. Gabina
  2. christinekitty
  3. Bobbi1970
  4. shelbssm
  5. caaitbrooks
  6. sanaayesha
  7. destinedmoon
  8. Jessi
  9. mandygorski
  10. Heava
  11. northernnip
  12. Amanda32
  13. alexfranchuk
  14. questionmark
  15. tweetystars

-------------------------------------------------------

Publireportage 

 
MISE-À-JOUR LE 10 DÉCEMBRE 2018: Le Grand défi est maintenant fermé.

Coucou les Chicks!

 
Nous avons une nouvelle opportunité pour vous: le Grand défi de Breyers®!
 
À compter d'aujourd'hui, vous aurez la chance de remporter l'une des 15 cartes-cadeaux virtuelles d'une valeur de 20 $ chacune chez l'un des détaillants suivants, à votre choix: Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls ou Chapters/Indigo.
  
Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de publier une revue honnête pour n'importe lequel des produits sélectionnés dans le cadre de ce défi. À chaque fois que vous publiez une revue légitime, vous obtenez une chance de participer. Il y a une foule de produits que vous utilisez probablement déjà sur une base régulière, alors pourquoi ne pas être récompensée pour vos efforts? 
 
Chaque membre participant se verra remettre un bonus de 50 points ChickAdvisor pour chaque revue légitime qu'il complétera. La page de jeu a aussi son propre sceau édition limitée qui sera activé sur votre profil lorsque vous aurez complété au moins une revue de produit sur cette page.
 
Pour participer, vous n'avez qu'à cliquer sur les images ci-dessous afin d'accéder aux pages et publier vos revues: 
 

** Ce page est maintenant fermé!
Foire aux questions


Comment puis-je participer?
Visitez l'une ou l'autre des deux pages du Grand défi de Breyers®, cliquez sur n'importe lequel des produits affichés que vous utilisez présentement ou que vous avez déjà utilisés pour y inscrire votre revue.

Si j'ai essayé plusieurs produits similaires et que j'ai la même opinion sur ceux-ci, puis-je simplement copier-coller la même revue?
Le fait de copier-coller vos revues est à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation, et toute revue dupliquée sera effacée par nos administrateurs. Veillez à exprimer votre opinion de façon unique pour chacune des revues que vous rédigerez. Concentrez-vous sur les aspects qui font que ce produit est unique et différent - le goût, la texture, la saveur, etc.

Qu'arrive-t-il si je suis identifié comme gagnant mais que je vois pas votre courriel à temps pour confirmer mon prix?
Malheureusement, si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de confirmer votre prix à temps, nous devrons choisir un nouveau gagnant. Nous recommandons donc aux participants de s'assurer que l'adresse courriel PRC@chickadvisor.com est ajoutée à votre carnet d'adresses pour éviter que nos communications se retrouvent dans votre dossier de courriels indésirables. Afin de respecter votre vie privée, nous n'allons annoncer les noms des gagnants que lorsque ceux-ci sont confirmés.


Bonne chance les Chicks!
 
Règlements du concours: vous devez être connecté à votre compte ChickAdvisor afin que votre revue soit enregistrée convenablement. Si vous n'avez pas de compte ChickAdvisor, cliquez ici pour vous inscrire. L'inscription à ChickAdvisor est gratuite. Ce concours prend fin le 21 decembre 2018 ou quand chaque produit a reçu au moins 25 revues. Le grand défi de Breyers® est ouvert à tous les résidants légaux du Canada en âge de majorité dans leur province ou territoire. Il y a 15 prix d'une valeur de 20 $ chacun à gagner. Les gagnants potentiels seront contactés par courriel au plus tard le 31 janiver 2019 à 17h et devront répondre à ce courriel pour confirmer leur prix. En publiant sur le site de ChickAdvisor, vous consentez à ce que votre revue soit utilisée par Unilever à des fins de marketing. Cliquez ici pour les règlements complets du concours

<L'OPPORTUNITÉ EST MAINTENANT FERMÉ>

Félicitations au nos GAGNANT(E)S du Grand défi de Breyers!

  1. Gabina
  2. christinekitty
  3. Bobbi1970
  4. shelbssm
  5. caaitbrooks
  6. sanaayesha
  7. destinedmoon
  8. Jessi
  9. mandygorski
  10. Heava
  11. northernnip
  12. Amanda32
  13. alexfranchuk
  14. questionmark
  15. tweetystars

More by Edlyn
More on Product Review Club, Brand Challenge

Facebook Comments


20 Comments

on January 06, 2019  x_tina_xoxo  856 said:

This would have been a great product for my family to test ?

on December 19, 2018  Skye25121611  480 said:

Would have loved to review this but the min you log I its closed what is the point of telling us about it if we can not participate. So not fair.

on December 11, 2018  LisaCarriere  395 said:

Like most of the other commenters, I'm disappointed that I seemed to have just gotten this email and the comments are closed.

on December 10, 2018  daniellejp  1,713 said:

It's already over? I got the e-mail clicked on it to enter and it said it was already closed.

on December 10, 2018  Stephlemay  173 said:

Jadore breyers surtout les contenants noir , le gout de la crème glacée est riche et homptueusse , avec Cette crème glacée vous êtes sur de ne pas etre decu !!!

on December 10, 2018  shantal  298 said:

La marque breyers gout tendre et moelleux a saveur d'érable et noix quelle belle sentation dans la bouche yum yum yummie

on December 10, 2018  Gitty99  5,558 said:

How can it be over when I just received the email about it?

on December 10, 2018  wyslijp16  2,772 said:

Domage que il y as pas d'envoi en France

on December 10, 2018  SabrinaRG  1,135 said:

Ummm how is this closed already!?? That’s crazy and a bit unfair. Hopefully it will reopen again soon.

on December 10, 2018  Vanessacolmar  10,465 said:

For me this is the number one ice cream . We always have this ice cream at home . We love Breyers ice cream so yummy . I thank you for this great opportunity .

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: