We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : Dial® Pure Micellar™

Posted by ChickAdvisor Team | Monday March 30, 202019 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in french, please scroll down

Sponsored


Many of us have used micellar cleansers in our beauty routines. We know them to be incredibly gentle yet effective at removing dirt and makeup even on sensitive skin. So if micellar cleansers are right for our facial skin, wouldn't it be nice to have this option for our everyday hand washing, too?

Dial® Pure Micellar™ Foaming Hand Washes with active micelles are exactly the solution we're looking for. Even better, they contain no parabens, silicones or phthalates, leaving hands clean and hydrated after each use. Shall we also mention that the packaging is made from 50% recycled plastic, and all of this directly into your grocery basket at a budget-friendly price point?

We're featuring two of these hand washes in our latest Product Review Club® offer. Now the only decision you'll need to make is whether you want the Juniper or Hyacinth scent. Yes, it's a tough job....


Offer open to residents of Canada only until April 5, 2020. Selected members will be contacted during the week of April 6, 2020 via email. Remember to add "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.


-----------------------

Publireportage


Plusieurs d’entre nous avons déjà utilisé les eaux micellaires dans le cadre de notre rituel de beauté . Tous ceux et celles qui les connaissent savent qu’elles sont reconnues pour leur douceur remarquable pour la peau, même la peau sensible, et pour leur efficacité à la nettoyer et la démaquiller. Donc, si les eaux micellaires sont efficaces pour nettoyer la peau du visage, pourquoi ne pas les utiliser aussi pour se laver les mains?

Le savon moussant pour les mains Pure Micellar™ de Dial® qui contient des micelles actives est le savon de la situation! Il ne contient pas de parabènes, de silicone ni de phtalate, et laisse les mains propres et hydratées après chaque utilisation. De plus, son contenant est fait à partir de 50 % de plastique recyclé, et son prix est tout à fait abordable.

Découvrez cette gamme de savons moussants pour les mains grâce à notre prochain banc d’essai. La seule décision que vous aurez à prendre sera de choisir entre le parfum de genièvre ou celui de jacinthe. Oui, la tâche s’annonce difficile. ;)


L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 5 avril 2020. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 6 avril 2020. Assurez-vous d’ajouter "PRC@ChickAdvisor.com" à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by ChickAdvisor Team
More on Health, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


19 Comments

on May 07, 2020  Beautyguru524  1,796 said:

A hydrating hand soap is a great idea especially now since we are all washing our hands more! Great idea!

on April 30, 2020  Ksn Easha  6,241 said:

Who got selected for these products?

on April 05, 2020  Sweetie2023  233 said:

Love trying new products, would love to try this. Thanks for this awesome opportunity chickAdvisor 🙂

on April 03, 2020  Rhonda said:

I love trying new things

on April 02, 2020  Brogan1212  433 said:

I’m really interested in trying this

on April 01, 2020  Ferdinand said:

Ferdinand Gosselin !315 Coteau chevreuil Lévis G6K1C1 QC

on April 01, 2020  Karabana  14,201 said:

I would LOVE this opportunity, thanks @chickadvisor. 💜 Applied, shared in my IG stories and on Facebook.🤞🏼🍀

on March 31, 2020  Masharium  3,398 said:

i would love to try Dial out!

on March 31, 2020  AvaMif  4,100 said:

thank you for chance to try hope to get picked :)

on March 31, 2020  Jaz1234  735 said:

I absolutely LOVE the idea of this hand soap. It’s super unique and I believe that a lot of people will love this product and that it will sell super quick/ be a “hot topic” for a long time to come. I use Micellar cleansers everyday for my face and it is definitely a huge part of my skin care/ beauty routine. Being able to have a hand soap that’s with Micellar is going to be a life changer! Can’t wait to try (hopefully I get choose!)

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: