We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

NEW Product Review Club® Offer / NOUVELLE Offre Club des bancs d'essai : JOICO Defy Damage Sleepover Overnight Treatment

Posted by Claire | Wednesday January 6, 202111 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas // to read this article in French, please scroll down

Sponsored


Who here needs a little extra help making their hair look healthier, softer, and shinier? This week in ChickAdvisor's Product Review Club® we are excited to tell you about the *NEW* Joico Defy Damage Sleepover Overnight Nourishing Treatment: a no-rinse bond-strengthener designed to nourish hair while you sleep to deliver softer, shinier, visibly healthier-looking hair by morning!

I know my skin looks healthier after a good night's sleep and a few dabs of my favourite night cream, so I can only imagine what Sleepover could do for my hair, which has endured years of colouring, heat styling, and active living.

Could Joico Defy Damage Sleepover be the answer to my hair woes and yours, too? We're looking for some lucky ladies from our Canadian Product Review Club® to give it a try!


Offer open to residents of Canada only until January 10, 2021. Selected members will be contacted during the week of January 11, 2021 via email. Remember to add "[email protected]" to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!

Good luck Chicks!

*All of our shipping partners are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and are taking every measure to ensure all products/packages being handled and shipped out are compliant with health and safety guidelines provided by public health authorities, including updated measures if needed as new information becomes available. This includes ensuring staff are keeping an appropriate distance from each other, keeping staff members home who are sick or have been exposed to a sick person, wearing personal protective gear such as gloves, enforcing regular handwashing, and more.

You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

--------

Publireportage


Vous rêvez d’une chevelure d’apparence saine, magnifiquement douce et lustrée? Le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor a peut-être le nouveau produit miracle qu’il vous faut! Découvrez le traitement nourrissant de nuit Defy Damage Sleepover de Joico : un tout *NOUVEAU* produit sans rinçage qui fortifie les liaisons capillaires pendant que vous dormez. Une magnifique chevelure soyeuse, brillante et éclatante de santé vous attend au réveil!

Comme j’ai toujours meilleure mine après une bonne nuit de sommeil – et l’application de ma crème de nuit préférée –, j’ai bien hâte de découvrir les merveilles que la gamme Sleepover peut faire pour mes cheveux malmenés par des années de coloration, de coiffure à la chaleur et de vie active.

Le traitement nourrissant de nuit Defy Damage Sleepover de Joico pourrait-il être la solution à tous mes tracas capillaires… et aux vôtres? Des membres du Club des bancs d’essai auront la chance de le découvrir!

 

L’offre est réservée aux résidentes du Canada jusqu'au 10 janvier 2021. Les membres sélectionnées seront contactées par courriel la semaine du 11 janvier 2021. Assurez-vous d’ajouter « [email protected] » à votre carnet d’adresses courriel afin de recevoir toutes nos communications!

Bonne chance!

*Toutes les entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles ChickAdvisor travaille suivent de près la situation entourant la pandémie de COVID-19 et prennent toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que la manutention et l’expédition des produits et des colis respectent les directives en matière de santé et de sécurité émises par les autorités de santé publique. Au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue, elles mettent en place de nouvelles mesures selon les besoins. Elles s’assurent notamment que les employés gardent une distance suffisante entre eux, rappellent que toute personne malade ou ayant été en contact avec une personne malade doit rester à la maison, demandent au personnel de porter l’équipement de protection nécessaire tel que des gants, imposent le lavage régulier des mains, en plus d’autres mesures.

Vous devez être membre ChickAdvisor pour vous inscrire (l’inscription est gratuite). Le fait de s’inscrire à cette offre ne garantit pas votre participation. ChickAdvisor est la seule entité responsable de sélectionner les membres participants à cette offre et se base sur ses propres critères de sélection. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de disqualifier quelque participante que ce soit, peu importe la raison.

More by Claire
More on Hair, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


11 Comments

on March 12, 2021  Cpagee  1,241 said:

I would love to try this!!

on February 17, 2021  castmelanie1  790 said:

This product looks amazing! I might have to buy it myself!

on January 29, 2021  Goberino  2,633 said:

Dang it I missed the opportunity!

What would everyone who tried this say it smelled and felt like? Was it worth going out and buying the product itself?

Hope everyone who got selected is happy with the product!

on January 11, 2021  alysiajayde  467 said:

This product looks amazing, especially for long dry hair which really can get damaged and suffer in the winter.

I hope i'm selected to try this product out! <3

on January 09, 2021  lamurap  13,467 said:

I need this so here's hoping that I get picked!!

on January 09, 2021  Racp  256 said:

I would love to try this product on my damage hair.

on January 09, 2021  Wenp  248 said:

I would love to try Joico Defy Damage Sleepover Overnight Nourishing Treatment. Thank you.

on January 09, 2021  Barb H. said:

I’m going through the change of life and have lost some of the lustre and shine/beauty in my hair. Would love to try to get it back. Thank you for considering me to try this Joico hair product.

on January 08, 2021  Saanvitika  265 said:

I definitely want to try this . I have long and thick hair but now due to some hormonal changes they are becoming thin and dull. Thank you for this promising chance.

on January 06, 2021  Sita Sirju said:

Would love to try this.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: